Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from California,  May 10, 2013

I bought this as a gift for a very meaningful person in our lives and I was very pleased when it arrived. It was a bit larger than I was expecting but I'm glad. It's a timeless, elegant statement piece without being too bold. I absolutely love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm sure the sizing was actuate but I was pleasantly suprised when the piece was larger that I thought it was going to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The back of the piece doesn't look great and it does turn when you were it but other than that the quality is excellent. It's a great value.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Necklace
 from So. California,  Dec 15, 2012

I love a good Pearl. Unique setting. Looks nice on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100% Image to Reality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Lovely size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful stone/setting
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really beutiful
 from SF, CA,  Aug 25, 2012

I was thrilled when I saw this product; it looks better than the picture and I paid so little since I bought it in summer clearance sale! The design is very attractive and modern, yet eye catching. The pearl is big, but not so big that look cheap. It is quite elegant. Love it and so glad that I bought it. It suppose to be a Christmas gift for myself, but couldn't resist and put it on as soon as I opened the box. Thanks O.co.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Neclace
 from Spokane, Washington,  Mar 3, 2012

Always, love the jewelry at Overstock and was not dissapointed this time. The quality is great and the pearl is beautiful. Just the right size. Would have also been a good gift for someone, but this one was for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece.
 from Dumfries, VA,  Jan 23, 2012

I bought this for my mother-in-law's birthday. She is almost ninety and has been wearing nothing but pearls since I met her 30 years ago. I have yet to give it to her, but if she doesn't like it, I am definitely keeping it. It is a nice size piece--not too big and gaudy. The chain is delicate so if you like sturdy chains you might have to get one through o.com and swap it out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful piece
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not perfect
 from Metairie, LA,  Oct 13, 2011

The pearl is large enough, and the design is modern and elegant. The fine silver chain doesn't offend me. However, it doesn't like to lie flat against your chest. The pendant has a tendency to twist around so that it faces backwards which bothers me, especially because the back is not "finished-looking". It's not rough or unpolished on the back, but it is obviously the back of the piece. I intended to give this to my grandmother who has very discerning tastes. I'm reluctant to send it to her now. I would be more comfortable giving it to a young bride or recent graduate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfortable to wear
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 26, 2011

Pendant and necklace were the right length where everyone could see it. Received many compliments. Shipment came faster than I expected to receive it. I purchased this along with a ring and bracelet and wore them for Easter. Was very pleased with my purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this necklace for myself and i absolutely LOVE it. The pearl is so gorgeous and is such a nice shape. I love the design of the sterling silver surrounding the pearl, and the touch of diamonds are gorgeous. Overall, the pendant is a really nice size and the length of the chain is perfect. SO happy i decided to go with this one, couldnt resist the price. shipping was really fast!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Dec 14, 2010

I was very surprised when I received the necklace,the quality was very good. I purchased for a gift - and can't wait to give it! I know my best friend will love it. The only problem is I want for me too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl necklace
 from Scotland u.k.,  Sep 5, 2010

A beautiful pearl and silver glistening necklace that I received from my husband on our pearl (30) wedding anniversary. I am proud to wear it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from Pryor Ok,  Jul 10, 2010

Since my sisters birthday was in June and pearl is the stone for that month I spent a lot of time looking for a necklace just suited for her. I am happy now that I purchased it. She was very ,very happy with the gift. I was concerned it would be cheap looking because of the price. It turned out to be a great gift and made my sister happy. So I am glad I took the chance. We have not been disappointed with any product purchased from overstock. And I purchase often.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl necklace
 from Scotland,  May 1, 2010

A really beautiful item bought for a wedding anniversary, bigger than I expected and excellent quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS diam FW pearl necklace
 from MOB in Knoxville, TN,  Apr 14, 2010

I bought this perfectly egg-shaped pearl and diamond necklace, along with a pair of drop pearl and diamond earrings in white gold as a wedding shower gift. I'm sure the bride will love them as much as I do. Together, they make quite a team! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Necklace
 from Muncie,IN,  Mar 3, 2010

First time buyer. I found the site user friendly. Good Prices, quick regular delivery and I would recomend this site to anyone

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE PEARL NECKLACE
 from BEAVERTON OR.,  Feb 22, 2010

THE PEARL ITSELF IS VERY NICE. I DO LIKE THE SETTING AND THE WAY THE NECKLACE HANGS. BUT, LIKE IN OTHER REVIEWS THE CHAIN IS VERY CHEAP . SO YOU CAN STEP UP AND BUY A BETTER CHAIN AND YOU HAVE A GREAT GIFT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ss pearl necklace
 from KY,  Jan 10, 2010

Very nice piece for the $$....would recommend to anyone who is looking for an inexpensive ss/pearl necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 6, 2009

I think our friend will really like this gift. Will find out soon. We are meeting before Chirstmas to exchange gifts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely pearl
 from washington state seattle,  Nov 12, 2009

This lovely necklace can not be beat for quality and workmanship. It is a large pendant that shines like a much more expensive piece. The only thing I would recommend is a stiffer chain or small omega so the pendant hangs nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S/S Diamond Pearl Necklace
 from Patchogue, NY,  Oct 28, 2009

A wonderful product with great value. Represented accurately and delivered promptly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
From them
 from Vermont,  Dec 16, 2008

I got the pendant from my kids. It was a really thoughtful gift. I love it and wear it daily. The diamonds are really shiny and they stand out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top