Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from saranac lake, ny,  Nov 24, 2012

This sis pretty but not the sparkle I expected. Diamonds are chips and not sparkly at all. I do like the pendant and will keep it as I love snowflake jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snowflakes
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Feb 7, 2013

This pendent is pretty but better for a young person. It is very small in size but pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is alot like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size is alot smaller then it is on line.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautfiul Necklace/Pendant
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 7, 2012

For the price, this is a great chain/pendant. I think my girlfriend will really like it. The pendant was smaller than I expectted, but still great detail.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? The actual piece was smaller than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in Snowflake Jewelry Collection
 from Ocean Shores, WA,  Dec 29, 2013

The "collection" pictures a pendant with earrings, in the web page ad, in the checkout page, and even in this solicitation for a review. While the package arrived timely, the invoice said "earrings", no pendant was included, and it was too late to correct prior to Christmas. Additionally, upon inspection of the earrings, neither of them included backs for the posts, rendering them virtually worthless. I contacted customer service, was provided the necessary return authorization and shipping label to print, so I cannot complain about the "service" side of this transaction. Obviously the product and its advertising leave a great deal to be desired. I do not recommend this product, and caution any and all prospective buyers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit overpriced, but still decent value.
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 26, 2013

Very nice stocking stuffer. The recipient was thrilled with the design and finish... But it is the same problem with getting any trinkets from ostock. The packaging is terrible!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
in complete set
 from USA,  Dec 13, 2013

I ordered this collection of both the necklace and earrings and once I received the order only the earrings where in the box, and you could clearly see where the necklace had been placed in its proper secured place, had been removed from the box. I contacted Overstock and customer care said I only ordered the earrings. II will never ever do business with this company again for there unprofessionalism, and poor business tactics of the handling of this order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Silver and Diamond Snowflake Charm!
 from Farmington Hills, MI,  Feb 20, 2013

This really is the perfect simple silver and diamond snowflake charm. :) I get tons of compliments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as a gift and it was well received
 from Denver,  Jan 8, 2013

I bought this as a gift for my sister since she is into snowflakes, she definitely liked the look the snowflake which was what I was hoping for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, not super high-end by any means, but not cheaply built either.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for Girls
 from Frisco, CO,  Dec 25, 2012

This was a Christmas gift to our girls to represent our Christmas in the mountains. They liked it very well and thought it was a pretty necklace. Time will tell if it holds up to early 20 year old young ladies abuses but with care it will last years.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 from AZ,  Dec 18, 2012

A beautiful addition to winter jewelry collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than pictured.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Good Item
 from New York, NY,  Nov 30, 2012

The item arrived in a timely fashion (I was very impressed). It is a Christmas gift, so will let you know if my girlfriend loves the piece or not.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought