Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I like it
 from New York, NY,  Sep 9, 2011

I wanted an inexpensive initial charm so I could wear my daughter's initial. I like this. I like that the silver is matte. Only annoying thing is the charm always flips over to the shiny side so I'm constantly fixing it. Overall, good purchase and I would recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice necklace!
 from California,  Jun 28, 2011

I purchased this for both my niece and goddaughter for their graduation. The necklace is lovely. Both girls loved it. A perfect gift!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Hickory, NC,  Dec 13, 2011

I am very pleased with the purchase. We'll see how my nieces like it but I'm certain it will be met with smiles. The quality is better than expected for the price paid. Silver pendant is a good weight and chain seems sturdy. You can actually see the diamonds sparkle despite their minute size. Would purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate depiction
  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected for the price paid.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Neenah, WI,  Dec 13, 2011

Looks nice. I think my wife will really like it. Xmas gift. Great values on O Stock.com. I like looking on the site every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty well
  • How accurate was the sizing? xmas present, not sure yet.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. godd
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty and Good Quality
 from Downingtown, PA,  Oct 21, 2011

Overall this necklace is very pretty! It has a good quality chain, while still being feminine and delicate. The diamonds are too small to see, but it still sparkles a little bit when it catches the light.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this necklas
 from Teaneck, NJ,  Apr 10, 2014

I have now bought 6 of these necklaces and I am getting ready to buy the 7th. It is a great gift for young girls as it is simple and elegant and yet gives them a special feeling since it has their initials. I love them. They have been a hit with all the young girls (age 12 and under) for whom I had to buy gifts. I even bought one for my adult daughter (age 22). I am a big overstock customer and have been for the last 11 years. This is the first time I am writing a review. Great Job.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but...
 from Arizona,  Mar 13, 2014

I bought this for my daughter for valentine's day. It's a cute necklace, but it doesn't hang properly. The pendant is tied to the chain, instead of being connected by an meal ring. I will like the necklace more, once I by a ring to dangle the charm from.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pendant
 from ny,  Dec 18, 2013

This same pendant is on another site XXX & XXXXX for $XX! What a bargain here. I bought one for a gift. Love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointment
 from Long Island , NY teacher,  Jul 24, 2013

Although the price was right, the quality of this necklace was very poor. The chain is thin and flimsy and the disc with the monogram in diamonds is dull. The diamonds are dark and do not sparkle at all.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for teens
 from Syosset, NY,  Jun 15, 2013

was looking for a necklace to give for high school graduate.. it was good quality and looked expensive

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the necklace was nicer than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but Don't expect lots of bling
 from Orange County, CA,  Jan 9, 2013

Such a pretty necklace...very current style right nowt especially for the price. The diamonds are so small you can't really see them at all...kept looking for some sparkle in the light but very little. Otherwise I have received compliments on it and was asked by 2 friends where I bought it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close..
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and is well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 from Simi Valley, CA.,  Aug 16, 2012

I bought 2 of these for my 15 yr old granddaughter's birthdays in Oct. I am sure they will love them. They were just as stated an looks like fine quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 from Charlotte, NY,  Feb 24, 2012

Size and silver were nice. Diamonds were bad quality - looked brown. Definitely not worth the price paid. Looks tacky.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked better on the website than actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Metal good, diamonds bad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed
 from Germantown, Maryland,  Feb 17, 2012

I ordered these for my granddaughters for christmas. They are 9 years and 11years old. The charm that has the inital was very thin and I could not hardly see the initial. I kept them as they were part of a basket that I was making. They enjoy them but one chain broke within a couple of weeks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not very goog
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not soo impressive
 from Chicago,  Feb 8, 2012

Was very cheap looking when I got it. As soon as I showed it to my wife, she confirmed my thoughts "You can return it!"

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looks good, actual product looks like it's missing stones in it. Actually much smaller than picture makes it look to be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was not as impressive as the picture and price make you seem to beleive.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute necklace
 from Texas,  Jan 18, 2012

I bought this for my 7 year old daughter and she loves it. She can wear it with anything and it adds a special touch. I like the fact that she won't out grow it too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed Review
 from California,  Jan 17, 2012

I am really disappointed. I will probably return this tomorrow...........sorry. I normally do not return things but this is just not as I expected from this site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not great.........sorry but I am very disappointed and am considering a return.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheesy and poorly done.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Boca raton fl,  Jan 3, 2012

Looks like a dime !!! Nothing special AT ALL but then again what did I expect for $XX ????????

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? Who looks?????
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 21, 2011

Great Seller & Great Product, would buy again. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Initial Necklace
 from Louisville, Ky,  Dec 8, 2011

Although the necklace was smaller than I had hoped, the quality of the necklace was good. I was satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The acutual necklace was as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The necklace was smaller than I thought it would be. The chain was especially small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top