Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Initial pendant
 from Long Island,NY,  Apr 18, 2010

The initial on this round plate is hard to see it blends in with the backround.Qualiyy is good but as an initial pedant I would not get it again.Apparantly the initialis in a diamond cut stle and it blends in with the backround.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Vancouver, WA,  Feb 9, 2010

Perfect size, perfect G. Love it! It was everything that I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It!
 from The South,  Jan 10, 2010

I gave this to my sister as a gift and she loved it. I got her the S. I wanted a T for myself and an A for my daughter, but they were all out. :( Boo hoo. If you get more, let me know!! LOVED IT!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace
 from NY,NY,  Jan 8, 2010

Finding an initial necklace that is pretty and has a great upper case G is hard, this one is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R necklace
 Jan 7, 2010

Nice inexpensive necklace. Size of a nickle, brushed finish is very attractive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Dec 11, 2009

I bought this necklace as a Christmas gift for my sister in-law she is 12 yrs old. I love it but the one thing i do have a problem on is its a lot smaller then what I thought it would be. The S does look upside down, but over all its nice and I just home she loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect statement piece
 from Saint Augustine, FL,  Dec 10, 2009

I wanted something simple but edgy to wear daily and this is definitely it! All the other initial necklaces were either bland or generic looking. The finish on this piece makes it stand out. Plus it is the perfect size, not too small or too big. First order from Overstock and highly impressed with price, item, service,and delivery. One more satisfied customer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 9, 2009

I bought this necklace for a friend who doesn't wear much jewelry and she loves it. It's very simple, but cute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from Michigan,  Oct 22, 2009

I love this necklace! The only thing is that I ordered the "S" and some people have commented that it looks upside down, I think it looks fine but I've heard it from more than one person. Another thing is that I ordered the 16" chain and I think it's a little long but it works well if you want to layer with another necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top