Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy pendant but the chain made it look cheap!
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 31, 2011

Overall, I have to rate this as a "C" due to the chain being so poorly done in comparison to the quality of the pendant which is very nicely done!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on, except the chain was cheaply made than originally thought from the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pendant was good quality, but chain was poorly designed as well as poor quality for the pendant being as nice as it is!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from MD,  Aug 25, 2011

I was looking for an initial necklace and what I got is exactly what I wanted. It looks exactly as it does online and I love it. I have been wearing it everyday since I got it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly the same.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's just nice
 from Maryland,  Dec 2, 2014

Smaller than I expected and the chain isn't anything special, it's not even connected with a jump ring, the chain is looped through the pendant. Not exactly sure where the "diamond" part comes in, because if that little sliver is considered a diamond they shouldn't even mention it. It would be better to sell without the chain. It's just okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awful, cheap looking
 from ny,  Jun 6, 2013

Don't waste your money. Looked like children's jewelry I would buy ***

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked better, particularly chain then they really are.
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor, poor, poor,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Des Moines, IA,  Feb 27, 2013

It was so cute in person. The recipient loved it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Kansas City,  Jan 8, 2013

Purchased as a present and she loved it! She's gotten many compliments on how pretty it is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but designed poorly
 from nj,  Jan 4, 2013

this was smaller then I thought it would be but I really did like it, was perfect for a layering piece....however the way the chain is threaded thru the pendant it does not allow the clasp to remain in the back and within an hour of wearing it the clasp is back in front and you have to keep rethreading it yourself which is not that easy...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you ee
 from North Carolina,  Jan 1, 2013

Very pretty. The picture is exactly what you get. Perfect for my 8 year old.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what is shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too bad
 from WV,  Sep 4, 2012

Wish it was bigger. Maybe I misread sizing. Bigger would be better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A new favorite piece of jewelry
 from Land O Lakes, FL,  Jul 5, 2012

I am completely satisfied with this product. It is exactly what I was looking for and I have not taken if off since it arrived. The quality is excellent, especially for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture online is perfectly matched to the product I received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate on sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chain is dainty but very sturdy and the disc is solid without feeling heavy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome charm...not so awesome chain.
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 20, 2012

I really like the charm itself, but the chain is super short! When I tried it on, it was like a choker for sure. I just took the charm on and put it onto a different chain I already owned and now I love it! Super fast shipping, and quality of the charm is wonderful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The charm itself is exactly what it looked like, the chain was much shorter though.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The charm size was accurate, not the chain.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Frankfort, Il.,  Apr 25, 2012

I liked it so much that I ordered 2 more as gifts for friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Initial Necklace
 from Sylacauga, AL,  Mar 6, 2012

Glad I bought this necklace. It is lovely. Get a lot of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheap quality...there is no diamond visable..
 from Green Valley, Arizona,  Jan 6, 2012

Very poor quality...diamond not visable...chair is cheap...very disapointed...would never recommend...bought it for a Christmas present...to embarrassed to give it...threw it away...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very misleading
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/AA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremly poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Initial Pendant
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 5, 2012

I made my daughter a charm necklace for Christmas and this was one charm that I chose for it. It was just what I was looking for and much prettier than any of the others I found. It was a bonus that it came with a silver chain though the chain was a little flimsy (thus the good rating). In terms of the charm itself though, it was perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful pendant. Chain in the good range for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alphabet necklace
 from Illinois,  Dec 28, 2011

This was very pretty. It was the size of a dime and I expected a quarter. Otherwise it was fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was smaller tha I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap! note how the chain loops around the pendant
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 20, 2011

too cheap! the chain loops around the pendant instead of being attached with a ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique looking
 from CA,  Aug 9, 2011

Love this and get many compliments. Only problem is many of the letters (like the one I ordered) are a bit hard to tell what they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 1, 2011

It is even prettier than I expected. I got it for my daughter. Plan to buy more as birthday gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Ohio,  Feb 5, 2011

I just received this necklace and I absolutley LOVE IT! Well worth the **** dollar price tag. I am wearing it right now! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought