Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dainty but Beautiful
 from Houston, Texas,  Sep 12, 2011

I purchased this piece as a started piece for my transition from gold to silver. It is a small enough not to get in the way but large enough to be noticed! It has a tiny diamond in the center which adds to the cuteness of the piece. a nice starter piece for a teen as well! I [;an to order a couple more for christmas gifts!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Feb 19, 2015

Not what I expected but nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Blue island, IL,  Jan 28, 2013

I love this ring but i ordered the wrong size, so i wear it on my middle to. Half the time I forget it's there, it's so comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched nicely.
  • How accurate was the sizing? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent present
 from Colorado,  Jan 3, 2012

My gf loves it and it was cheap and beautiful it was shipped really quick to

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not that good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good as long as its taken care of
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 from PA,  Dec 21, 2011

The ring is very thing, which is what I wanted. The "diamond" in the middle is pretty much unnecessary. You can hardly see it, which is ok, but not needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Maybe a bit bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size
 from Buffalo NY,  Mar 12, 2011

Ring is too large. I ordered size per instructions. Otherwise it is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute ring
 from Texas,  Jan 2, 2011

I bought this for my daughter for her 16th birthday. it was perfect. Size was right on. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
verry pleased!
 from north louisiana,  Dec 30, 2010

The ring is just beautiful. Was purchased as a Purity Ring and my daughter loves it! Thank you! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my frist ring
 from ramsey il.,  Dec 18, 2010

this ring a very nice and worth the money it was ust what it was adverised to be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent
 from chicago, il,  Dec 7, 2010

It was a great buy but i expected more diamond accents. It looks much different in the picture then in person. But the delivery was great. I got it earlier than expected and it was a very cheep find. Overall I'm happy with the purchase and i would buy some thing like this again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from dallas tx,  Nov 6, 2010

I loved my ring it was just the right size the only thing is that after wearing for a week it was bent out of shape but other than that I love my ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Mission,Texas,  Aug 27, 2010

I bought this ring for my daughter and she's goning to love it because I love it the size and the right price. Thanks again Overstock.com I have bought three rings and I have loved them all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage Heart Ring
 from Davis, Oklahoma,  Aug 7, 2010

This is a very cute ring.. the price was excellent and I was very happy w the way it was shipped so fast... Very excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goodfortheprice
 Jul 25, 2010

this is a great ring for the price and very durable..only issue was that the sizing is a lttle small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought