Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the $
 from MI,  Oct 3, 2011

The diamonds are tiny, but these rings are sparkly, delicate, and beautiful. I bought two to stack, and am now buying two more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy!!!
 from Boston,  Jan 10, 2012

I was looking for a nice ring to wear on my right hand on an everyday basis. This ring does the job! I am a very dainty woman, under 5', with very small hands and the ring is not over whelming, but provides just the accent I was looking for. In additon to the very reasonable price... You can't go wrong!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to life
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from NY, NY,  Dec 22, 2011

i get so many compliments on these-- bought four for stacking & they are great. definitely need to drop them in silver cleaning solution every now & again, but that is to be expected. overall, another great O.co buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my rings :)
 from CO,  Jul 14, 2011

I purchased two of these rings so that I could create the stackable look that I wanted with some bands that I already had. I didn't really know what to expect with the quality of these rings due to the incredibly low price of $**-some dollars, however, I have been pleasantly surprised. The diamonds are small of course, but the way the ring is designed, it sparkles just right and looks absolutely beautiful! Every time I wear my rings, people admire it, tell me how gorgeous it is, and ask if it is real. And the best part is that I can say yes without having spent a fortune! Overall, I love the rings, love the price, and love Overstock again for offering such a great selection and price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very sparkly
 from London, UK,  Jun 25, 2013

A pretty design, but no sparkliness at all. Very dull cloudy stones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good representation of product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks reasonably well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage Chic
 from Somewhere, TN,  Apr 6, 2013

Based on a few of the reviews, I was a bit apprehensive about the ring, but I wanted a ring to wear as a symbol of my commitment to purity, and it turned out perfectly!! I think this would make a great gift for a parent wanting to buy a teenage daughter something special or as a commitment/purity ring (I know this is antiquated to some but some of us still exist). The ring has a vintage chic look to it which I love! It's vintage with a modern twist. The ring does have a sparkle to it but remember you're paying less than $$ for it, so these diamonds aren't crystal clear but I am content with the appearance. The ring is perfect for me. I am a bit rough with my rings so the sterling silver is better for me. The ring is pretty dainty as well, so if you're looking for bulk, I wouldn't purchase this particular ring! I am very satisfied with my purchase because it exceeded my expectations (within reason) and is perfect for that which I needed: a commitment to purity symbol!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Based on few reviews I read, I was prepared for the worst, but I was pleasantly surprised...looks better in persons!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, I believe it's a good quality ring (although one of my diamond chips have fallen out already but I'm pretty rough with my rings).
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what you should expect for that price, I guess
 from San Francisco,  Feb 22, 2013

Well the tag says MADE IN CHINA really big so. Not returnable- just glad I only wasted *** and not more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like fake crap
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. booo
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Thumb Ring
 from ca,  Feb 19, 2013

I bought 2 and stacked them for my thumb.They have a nice sparkle to them. I plan to buy one more when they restock the size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice price for nice product
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 2, 2013

For the price I feel like I got my monies worth. Diamonds are tiny and some are brighter than others, but over all I am happy with the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value for the money.
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 19, 2013

The diamonds are tiny and very cloudy. They look more like diamond chips, though they still provide some sparkle. The band itself is sturdy. It's a very romantic, vintage style and it looks nice both by itself and next to my engagement ring. Overall, for the price I paid, I'm very happy. It adds just a bit of sparkle to my finger and was very affordable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delicate and beautiful
 from New York,  Jul 5, 2012

I bought three to stack together. They are really beautiful on my hand. I tend to leave my rings on when I wash my hands so my only fear is that they will lose their luster. As of now they are still perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute delicate ring
 from GA,  May 23, 2012

I wanted to get a cute travel ring to be a place holder for my night job and vacation so I wouldn't lose the diamonds in my wedding rings. I searched to find something cute and different from your everyday eternity band. I was expecting that I would only be able to afford CZ because of my budget. I found this ring and was impressed that I could get real diamonds. The ring is sparkly and has more diamonds than I would expect for the price. I actually love the fact that the stones are small, because there's less of a chance of losing them/ setting getting caught on things. Also, if I lose one stone from this ring, I doubt anyone would notice. I only have one now and it does it's purpose, I might consider getting another to stack in the future since it's so cute.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? I think that the rings run a little small, but I anticipated that.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and Simple
 from Northridge, CA,  Feb 27, 2012

I purchased three of these rings to wear as a substitute for my wedding set. They sparkle and the settings are nice~ worth the money and is nice enough to wear daily~ would purchase again~

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the money~
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly as expected
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 18, 2011

The rings are not nearly as sparkly as the picture or as what the other reviewers wrote. They are delicate and not very substanial so I bought two which stack well together. I was looking for an everyday replacement for my wedding band so I wouldn't worry about losing the diamonds. This does the trick for now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The rings were not nearly as shiny as the picture shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rings are delicate, but sturdy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top