Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

The review title says it all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ONLY GOOD FOR STACKING
 from Cincinnati, OH,  May 22, 2013

So this ring is what it is. Very delicate and not much to it. It is good for stacking which is what I bought it for and I needed something really delicate to not over power the main ring. So not something that I would wear a whole lot but occasionally.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Reviw
 from Petersburg va,  Apr 1, 2013

While the ring looked good when I got it within a week I noticed the stones where chipping

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worst buy
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 7, 2013

When I saw the ring online it looked really cute, I liked that it was small and the price was good. After getting the ring, I'm really upset w/the buy. I should of listened to the person who said it's like having a washer on your finger because that's exactly what it's like.. oh well, my mistake. I'll learn to read the bad reviews and stick with that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? can't tell how thick it is
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is thicker than it looks
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it really should only be a $10 ring, if that
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet and simple
 from Arkansas,  Jan 15, 2013

This is a dainty, thin, simple ring that goes with most stack bands. I can't see individual diamonds, but I know they're there because of the sparkle. For the money, I'm very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears sturdy, sparkly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very affordable, just what i wanted.
 from Brooksville, FL,  Dec 12, 2012

A+++ Thin with diamonds to go with my engagement ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Really Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny washer
 from south,  Dec 8, 2012

the picture is not what it appears. looks very nice online, once it's on your finger, it feels like you just put a shiny washer on your finger, scratches your finger, very uncomfortable. Returning

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? horrible
  • How accurate was the sizing? not even close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Victor, NY,  Oct 18, 2012

You can't actually see the diamonds yet you know they are there because the ring shines. I may buy another to wear together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 from Stone Mountain, GA,  Sep 19, 2012

Love my rings! Perfect for wearing either side of my diamond ring as ring guards.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delicate band
 from sc,  Jun 25, 2012

I've been wearing these rings(bought 2) since the day they arrived. My intention was for them to be a ring guard on either side of wide wedding band. But i love the way one band looks for casual dress and truly have not taken it off. I think they are priced right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture is very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Mountain Top PA,  Feb 7, 2012

a beautiful diamond stack ring for the price, treat with care, it could bend from the weight of the diamonds. it sparkles and fits with all of my rings. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect product image, actual product was even nice than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was spot on, that is to say perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was silver,so you have to treat it with care, the diamonds are heavy and the ring could bend easily because of it but hey there diamonds!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought