Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
high-class product for middle-class wage-earners
 from Blue Ridge, TX,  Jun 24, 2010

This necklace is the most wonderful gift if you're a clueless guy (like me) looking to score brownie points with your woman. I'm a verified MORON when it comes to impressing and charming my girl, but when I surprised her with this... the heart-melting smile on her face was the only proof I needed to know that I did a good thing that day. It's just the perfect size and IT. IS. A. BARGAIN. Not that you mind buying the million dollar engagement ring, I'm sure... but as a simple "hey, guess what? I love you" gift, it's perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Necklace
 from Shreveport, La.,  Nov 21, 2014

My husband and I bought these for Christmas gifts for our grand daughters. They are beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
So very pretty for a tween as a gift!
 from North Liberty, IA,  Nov 5, 2013

The receiver loved her birthday gift. Look on her face was awesome!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 4, 2013

I would recommend this necklace as a piece of simplicity jewelry wear. It's very dainty and goes with every outfit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the quality. I wear it almost everyday and it looks great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from Chicago,  Jan 29, 2012

This is a nice necklace for the price. It is not very fancy or sturdy, but for the cost it made a nice 'token" gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Harrisburg, Pennsylvanina,  Jan 25, 2012

I wear this necklace almost everyday... it goes with everything. My jeans or to work.. out to dinner with friends.. great price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Heart Necklace
 from Lugoff, South Carolina,  Oct 6, 2011

The necklace was lovely and the person I gave it to loved it - wanted to wear it immediately. The only "complaint" I have, isn't really a complaint at all. It came inside a small ziplock bag, inside a leather-like drawstring pouch. I had hoped it would come inside a small giftbox so that wrapping it would be easier. Overall I am very satisfied with the entire process, the ease of ordering, the quick delivery, and the quality of the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site matched the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? The product matched the sizing described on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality matched the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 necklaces
 from COLUMBUS,OH,  Jul 12, 2011

I LIKED THE HEARTS ON BOTH NECKLACES BUT WAS DISAPPOINTED ON THE TINY FASTENERS, THAT IS NOT A GOOD THING FOR AN OLDER OR MOST ANY PERSON.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i liked the hearts but was disappointed on the tiny fastener
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice necklace!
 from Ocean City MD,  Jun 15, 2011

I purchased the necklace for a present for my sister.I am very pleased with it, as it looks exactly the same as the picture,just a bit smaller in size...not to mention the 2 day delivery!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? size was just a bit smaller than expceted
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty necklace
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 24, 2011

This is a nice sized piece and well made. The diamonds are tiny, but the design is modern. I have gotten many compliments on it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 from spartanburg sc,  Mar 2, 2011

very nice for my petite fiancee as a valentines gift

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well received
 from Taylors, SC,  Jan 3, 2011

I got this for my fiancee for Christmas, and she loved it. The only issue with it is the thickness of the chain. It is very fine and delicate. It is hard to put on without someone else helping you, and great care has to be taken to make sure that you don't break it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from ohio,  Jan 1, 2011

beautiful necklace. looks just like picture. very pleased. great price and product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 28, 2010

I purchased this necklace and pendant for my girlfriend as a Christmas gift and she absolutely loves it! It's a good gift for your girlfriend/fiance/wife on any occasion,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Lancaster, PA,  Dec 26, 2010

This was perfect for the price. Very nice and i was happy with the necklace and the how fast it was delivered. Looks exactly like it is pictured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 9, 2010

It is a beautiful necklace! My girlfriend fell in love with it and wears it to every event we attend. Delivery was fast and the low delivery fee made me a very happy man!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Heart Necklace
 from princeton wv,  Mar 4, 2010

it was a smooth transaction, item looked exactly as picture, reasonably price and the shipping time exceptional. would consider another purchase in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from jackson,tn,  Feb 10, 2010

this is a great product its beautiful and my wife is gonna love it for valentines day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was "ok"
 Jan 8, 2010

Let me say this item is "ok" as a good random gift you want to give someone just to say "I'm thinking of you" or if they're having a bad week, etc.. I wouldn't recommend it for a birthday or Christmas gift because it's just waaay too small, and feels too flimsy,. Also, they don't even send it in a nice simple box, it came in a little Overstock pouch! I guess you get what you pay for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Heart Necklace
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jan 7, 2010

Very cute/beautiful necklace for the price. I bought this for my mom, because it symbolized her heart in mine, and a way to say thank you. It's something that can be worn casually or even if dressed up. I thought the necklace chain was a bit thin and cheap-looking, but the heart pendant itself is very nice. Not heavy, but not too light either. For under $30.00, I thought it was just what I was looking for. I was very pleased with it upon arrival.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top