Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Irish pride
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 2, 2014

A beautiful ring to display your Irish pride. Very unique design. Ring is small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for graduation
 from St. George, UT,  May 24, 2013

Perfect gift for the nieces graduation. This lovely ring will become a cherished reminder of the occasion, and an heirloom that recalls the family heritage. I actually had to order more rings for the family who absolutely loved this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very thin band
 from Westchester County, NY,  May 9, 2013

thin band will not last if wearing everyday although the design is beautiful. The craftsmanship is good. Makes a nice gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not for an everyday ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Sixteen
 from Montana,  Jan 10, 2013

My daughter turned 16 this month and I had been trying to think of something special to get her. She has always wanted an Irish Claddagh ring since we are of Irish decent. I do a fair amount of shopping at Overstock and wonder if they carried Chaddagh rings. I was please to find that they had many to choose from but this ring in particular caught my eye because of the delicate style. So I purchased two ...one for her and one for myself so that we would remember our love. loyalty and friendship on her special day. She was delighted with the ring as was I...thanks Overstock for helping make my daughters birthday special and affordable!! We have received many compliments on our rings, they are true to the picture. Delicate but of good and sturdy quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Wife Loved It!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 10, 2013

My wife had always wanted a Claddagh ring. For Christmas I decided to get her one. My wife doesn't like flashy jewelry and is not a big fan of jewelry in general. I searched for a ring that was not overstated and had a lovely design and came across this ring. I read the other reviews and found that the width of the band would be perfect for my wife's little fingers. It was. It wasn't too big and wasn't too small. The only hard detail to see are the diamond accents but considering their size and the price I wasn't too concerned. Their placement did not detract from the overall ring - hence the word "accent."

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image of the ring was very accurate to the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Using the printout from Overstock.com I was able to buy the perfect fit for my wife.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would say that for the materials of the ring, the price was excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved when I first received it as a gift but...
 from San Diego,  Dec 22, 2012

So...I received this ring as a gift and I absolutely loved it. Although the person who gave it to me said it was white gold, I didn't care if it was real or not because the meaning behind it meant more to me than anything else. I give it three stars for the purpose this ring serves. Now, one of the cubic diamonds fell out of it after a week. It's really think and bends easily but I don't care I love it because my best friend gave it to me as a friendship ring.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring with lots of bling
 from St. Louis, Mo.,  Nov 27, 2012

I purchased this ring for my daughter. The design was slightly different than the one I was replacing (she wore it constantly until it wore through) and I was worried she'd be disappointed with the differences but she loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product and product image were very much alike, except the size... It's more feminin in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 from Texas,  Oct 24, 2012

This claddagh is nice as a pinkie ring for an adult or a regular ring for a teenager. But it is very petite and kind of difficult to make out the details.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is very petite
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs slightly small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems fine for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not very sturdy
 from Maine,  Oct 23, 2012

The ring is very cute, but only lasted for a couple of wearings , was very disappointed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring broke after only a couple of times wearing it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from Olympia, WA,  Apr 19, 2012

bought this for my sister for mothers day. I got her a size nine and it seems small for a nine. The ring is nice though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous ring
 from Providence, Rhode Island,  Mar 10, 2012

This product was exactly what I had envisioned my claddagh ring would look like. No false advertisement, it looks exactly as presented but better. I was shocked however by how small the ring was, nonetheless it fit my desired finger, which probably just means i have really tiny fingers. The silver shines and is white, the diamond accent (it is an accent so don't expect any big diamonds) sparkles and adds a glimmer to the ring. I was very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost the same, except for the obvious its smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, diamond accent sparkles (its an accent off course so don't expect anything big) the silver is white and shines.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wee bit o diamonds to celebrate st.patricks day
 from erie pa,  Feb 27, 2012

just a treat for my 2 daughters to share their irish heritage . setting was a little more delicate than i hoped but it was a nice combination for the price and the girls appreciated the gift . my birthstone is diamond so it is a gift with dual meaning.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? band seemed a little thicker from angle of picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran slightly larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice detail
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 23, 2012

Very simple and sweet something nice for an Irish lass that lives her heritage. The back that faces palm is very thin so wouldn't recommend for someone that works with their hands a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a bit dainty but nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Ring!
 from Michigan,  Jan 18, 2012

I have been searching for a nice yet simple Claddagh Ring for my two best friends and I. I wanted something very nice and elegant but that would still not break my budget. This ring has fulfilled my requirements and was actually cheaper in price than most I was looking at. My two friends were ecstatic when I gave them the rings for christmas and in fact became upset with me only because they thought I spent way too much money on them. The Diamonds are small but still noticeable, totally worth the price. Their smaller size combined with the amount of diamonds contained in the ring actually gives off a very fashionable yet classy look. I have already received many compliments on the ring. This is my fourth purchase of jewelry from Overstock and I continue to be pleased! Thanks for the perfect ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Claddaugh ring
 from Nebraska,  Dec 31, 2011

Bought it for my daughter - it is unique and she liked it very much!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Claddagh Ring Beautiful!
 from Folsom, CA,  Dec 28, 2011

I've been looking for the perfect Claddagh ring for my small hands. I love, love this ring! It's petite to perfection! It was a bit tight on my normal size 5 finger, but once past the knuckle, it fits and seems to have stretched a bit for a perfect fit. I've worn it each day sincere receiving it, and I get compliments daily. I would recommend this ring for sure. The sparkly diamond accents are so pretty, and the knots are awesome, added bonus!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product appears so much better! It's sparkly beautiful!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little small for a five
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well worth the price - great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from colorado,  Dec 23, 2011

very thin ,diamond a joke would be better without it. cheap looking i guess because it is cheap. really have to look hard at it to see what it is supposed to be. put more money on a better one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring, but wears out fast
 from Middle of no where, WY,  Nov 16, 2011

I love this ring and wear it most days. But the silver on the ring has worn off and it just looks like nickel anymore. This doesn't effect the front of the ring where it matters so that is why I gave it a good rating. It doesn't turn my finger green, it just makes the rest of the ring sort of dull.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as it is on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silver wore off really fast
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate Women's Ring
 from New Orleans, LA,  Sep 10, 2011

I have been looking for another claddagh ring for a while, as last time I purchased I stupidly bought a thumb ring which tends to fall off my finger spontaneously. I bought this one to go on my middle finger, and I'm quite happy. The bad is surprisingly delicate, which makes it a very pretty low-profile ring that I feel comfortable wearing on an every day basis. The ring came well-packaged with anti-tarnish paper, and so far it has kept its shine quite well. The diamonds are also a nice touch of sparkle, making this a little more special than most claddagh rings out there. Quite a deal for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is shiny and durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE MY NEW RING
 from Liverpool, NY,  Aug 20, 2011

Everything was done quickly, and efficiently. I would definitely buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? almost exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought