Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from Michigan,  Sep 28, 2011

Within two weeks of wearing this ring occasionally, it started peeling. the ring is basically unusable right now. And we accidentally ordered two of them, which after the first one began to look terrible, we thought was a great thing. But the other one did the same. Not impressed and actually would like to return both.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loved it THEN it peeled :((
 from Dallas TX,  Jan 5, 2012

My daughter loved this ring but it peeled within weeks and she was SO sad...it meant a lot to her and she was so sad and keeps it in her jewelry box. Pay $$$ bucks and get $$$ bucks worth...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great- brand new
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. CHEAP!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Cranford NJ,  Apr 21, 2013

My daughter loved the ring. It is the perfect saying for her to look at everyday and know that I'm with her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daughters purity ring
 May 25, 2016

this was a gift to my daughter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
😁
 May 16, 2016

Beautiful ring...got for daughter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Daughter's Purity Ring
 Feb 25, 2016

Purchased for my daughter a year ago. She lost it swimming. She was heartbroken. I replaced it. The product up. No tarnishing, cracking. We're pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved em
 Feb 12, 2016

My kids still have them on, since christmas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Dec 12, 2015

this ring is very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 Nov 27, 2015

Christmas gifts for my girls

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not silver after all
 Nov 15, 2015

I was very disappointed, the ring said it was sterling silver and it turned a greenish-brown and and the silver color rubbed off. I was embarrassed that I even gave this to my daughter as a gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Daughter's purity ring
 Jul 7, 2015

I bought this for my daughter and was very pleased by the way it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Jun 18, 2015

My daughters loved these and real silver

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 22, 2015

Runs small, but nice ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joan
 Feb 17, 2015

My daughters loved the rings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as Pictured
 from TN,  Dec 15, 2014

I bought this item thinking that the text would be black so you can see a contrast compared against the SS. There is no color pigment in the ring at all, therefore it is very hard to read. The sentiment is still sweet, guess I will have to try to find someone who can add pigment into the text.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purity ring
 from Roswell,NM,  Feb 12, 2014

Bought these rings for my daughters for stocking stuffers . Very emotional gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Forestport, NY,  Feb 3, 2014

Purchased this for my daughter as a Christmas Gift. The ring is beautiful however, the black has warn off the lettering but you can still read what it says. Other than the longevity of the ink...the ring is perfect and my daughter was very happy to receive as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from iowa,  Jan 6, 2014

very cute petite nice quality .................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my daughter loved it!
 from ky,  Aug 16, 2013

Is a nice simple ring but very pretty my daughter loved it. I think it USA great ring for young ladies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from south carolina,  Dec 13, 2012

My husband and i gave this to our daughter at our vow renewal and it was lovely. fit right and looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just what i wanted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought