Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from Michigan,  Sep 28, 2011

Within two weeks of wearing this ring occasionally, it started peeling. the ring is basically unusable right now. And we accidentally ordered two of them, which after the first one began to look terrible, we thought was a great thing. But the other one did the same. Not impressed and actually would like to return both.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loved it THEN it peeled :((
 from Dallas TX,  Jan 5, 2012

My daughter loved this ring but it peeled within weeks and she was SO sad...it meant a lot to her and she was so sad and keeps it in her jewelry box. Pay $$$ bucks and get $$$ bucks worth...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great- brand new
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. CHEAP!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Cranford NJ,  Apr 21, 2013

My daughter loved the ring. It is the perfect saying for her to look at everyday and know that I'm with her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Jun 18, 2015

My daughters loved these and real silver

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 22, 2015

Runs small, but nice ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joan
 Feb 17, 2015

My daughters loved the rings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as Pictured
 from TN,  Dec 15, 2014

I bought this item thinking that the text would be black so you can see a contrast compared against the SS. There is no color pigment in the ring at all, therefore it is very hard to read. The sentiment is still sweet, guess I will have to try to find someone who can add pigment into the text.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purity ring
 from Roswell,NM,  Feb 12, 2014

Bought these rings for my daughters for stocking stuffers . Very emotional gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Forestport, NY,  Feb 3, 2014

Purchased this for my daughter as a Christmas Gift. The ring is beautiful however, the black has warn off the lettering but you can still read what it says. Other than the longevity of the ink...the ring is perfect and my daughter was very happy to receive as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from iowa,  Jan 6, 2014

very cute petite nice quality .................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my daughter loved it!
 from ky,  Aug 16, 2013

Is a nice simple ring but very pretty my daughter loved it. I think it USA great ring for young ladies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from south carolina,  Dec 13, 2012

My husband and i gave this to our daughter at our vow renewal and it was lovely. fit right and looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just what i wanted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple inexpensive elegance
 from Bedford, Oh,  Dec 24, 2011

Simple elegance and nice quality at a very nice price. My early 20's daughter was very pleased with the simplicity.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A worthy likeness
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy-Beautiful Ring
 from East Texas,  Jul 17, 2011

My daughter received a purity ring at a blessing ceremony at her chruch a couple of years ago as she was entering 9th Grade; however, I wanted her to have one that was from me, her father to remind her of what she, her mom, and I expect of her. The message was very simple and personal. She wears it proudly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the lettering was not as bold but still nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleasing appearance, good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter ring
 from Tacoma,  May 18, 2011

OMG! My daughter loved this ring. I gave it to her as part of her College graduation present. I was drawn to the ring because of the message but after it arrived the quality was even more satisfying. I am so happy to find it and I think and hope my daughter will wear it proudly every day.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Most definately
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect ring for a young lady
 from Philadelphia,  May 10, 2011

i love this ring! it is perfect for my daughter from her mother. any chance overstock will ever disclose where the ring came from?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from River Falls, WI,  Mar 23, 2011

I gave this to my daughter for her 10th birthday. She loves it and wears it every day. Looks like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purity Ring
 Oct 12, 2010

This purity ring is a must have. It's shinny stearling sliver with black writing makes it sturdy and highlights the words "Forever My Daughter'. It's endearing and your daughter will be thankful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from minneapolis,  Sep 15, 2010

Bought this ring after my daughter was away for a year just to say the obvious in a simple, lasting piece of jewelry. Now whenever she looks at the inscription she will remember the time, place and reason it was given.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from New York Ny,  Jul 16, 2010

the perfect gift to let her know you love her. i was almost as happy with the choice as she was. good quality and simple design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought