Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring!
 Oct 15, 2010

Today I received this ring, and I am very pleased with it. I love the vintage look it has, and my husband even liked it and said it looked nice. I'm wearing it with my engagement ring, and they compliment each other nicely. As for my taste, I think this ring is a keeper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not meant to last
 from Waldorf, Maryland,  Mar 15, 2014

Very pretty ring, I got the rose color but it has already turned half silver. Sizing was spot on but am so disappointed the ring has dis colored.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Rochester NY,  Sep 7, 2012

I got this ring for several reasons. The first is that I lost 65 lbs and my wedding ring was slipping off my finger. I needed a ring to put next to my wedding ring to keep it on my finger. I love rose gold and this is just as pictured. I love the filigree rings and this is perfect. Small, thin, comfortable and beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is just like the picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from St. Louris, MO,  Apr 25, 2012

I have the rose gold rings and have been wearing this ring everyday for the past 2 weeks. I have had no problems with this rings. Everyone who sees it loves it and it has not turned my finger green.I would reccomend this ring. It is worth it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delicate but not cheap
 from Poplar Bluff, MO,  Nov 8, 2010

This ring is very delicate but not cheap made. Has very nice details. Works well on a petite hand. GREAT for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Oklahoma city,  Sep 5, 2012

I love the detail and get a lot of compliments. The detail is just enough and I have washed and used alcohol based rubs on it for four months now and it still looks great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like it seems
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Stillwater, OK,  Apr 6, 2012

I was a little worried about ordering this ring, one of the reviews said it looked cheap and ran small. It does not look cheap! The picture does it justice. As for the sizing, my wedding ring is sized at just under a six and this ring's size six fits perfectly. I made the mistake of ordering the seven because I was worried about the sizing, wayyy too big. But the six fits comfortably. Love this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is an awesome
 from Tennesse,  Feb 9, 2012

I love the ring.It fits just right. This is the frist time I had bought from over stock. But it will not be the last. My mother now wants one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonferful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat this price!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 21, 2011

This ring does not look fake at all & the pricing is bang on! The scroll work is very detailed and the ring is very sturdy. Not a piece of junk at all! Get one in every color if you can. Well worth the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person but close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 from Chi-town, IL,  Jul 7, 2014

I purchased this ring back in 2009. Still wear it. It is good quality and great looking. Only now found out that I never left a review for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice.
 from orange ca,  Jan 4, 2012

This ring is pretty and feminine. The rose color I got was nice, but not real shiny like solid 14 k gold, but I guess that's because of the detailing. The color has stayed the same after a couple of years.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average ring.
 from Idaho,  Aug 30, 2011

I love the design on this however in person it looks "cheap". It also did not fit very well and cannot be resized. Not sure I would recommend this to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the band is much wider then I originally thought.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This ring ran a little on the smaller size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was a little disappointing. Expected more.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Aug 19, 2015

easy to clean considering the design. An only disadvantage the collor does not last for overly too long period of time if you wear it daily.. it gets a bit dull too fast. But other than that i would purchase it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I figured for the price it would be thin metal or uncomfortable but it is absolutely beautiful! I wear a silver band on each side to make a two-tone look, but it is beautiful and very well made product. Not thin at all! It is like something you would buy in a jewelry store except it is silver with gold over the top. Love the design!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Jul 14, 2015

Nice ring...a little too yellowey gold for me. Lower karat gold would be more attractive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dainty
 Jul 3, 2015

dainty but sturdy ring;I get a lot of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have this ring for over a year now, and it did not turn black or bend. It is a very pretty ring of good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alaskagirl
 Apr 21, 2015

I love the filigree design on this ring. I do not wear this one every day, but I think it is a pretty ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Apr 21, 2015

very pretty, true to size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little ring!
 from Kansas,  Oct 14, 2014

This was a gift for a friend's teen daughter, and she loves it! Would definitely buy one like it again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought