Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice necklace
 from ok,  Dec 14, 2009

looks better on her than i ever expected. she loves it. and if shes happy im happy..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from lake charles LA,  Sep 23, 2007

i enjoyed it! it is really nice but the pearl in the middle fell out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 from Ft. Walton Beach, FL,  Apr 17, 2012

This was a 30th anniversary gift, My wife likes minimalist jewellery and this was perfect!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was enough to make me buy it, actual product was excellent!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is very attractive
 from Iowa,  Mar 6, 2012

I am very happy with the necklace and matching earrings. The chain laces through the top of the necklace which stays in place on your neck. If you are looking for a loop attachment, this is not the necklace for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image of the necklace is accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The length of the chain is good for use in a V neck.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very nice for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost great
 from Sugar Land, Texas,  Jan 19, 2012

This is cute but by itself without ear rings and a finger ring I would consider it not enough to be noticed by someone else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image does not do this piece justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good not excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and a Bargain.
 from Dos Palos, CA.,  Dec 27, 2011

Item looks beautiful in person though it's a tad smaller than the image suggests. Initial quality looks very good. Overall it's a beautiful pendant for a bargain price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate. Was a tad smaller than it appears in the images.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Initial impression of its quality is very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from ny, ny,  Apr 10, 2011

my wife loves it! and i do too! excellent quality!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Jan 5, 2011

I bought this neck for my mom for christmas and she loved it! She has been wearing it everyday since. All of her friends keep giving her compliments and ask where she got it from. I read reviews that the chain looked a little cheap but I dont think so. This is a great necklace, especially for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Necklace
 Jan 4, 2011

Nice necklace my girlfriend has been waring it since she opened it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and great price
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 3, 2011

I was looking for something that my wife would like before and after seeing the charge card bill. This was perfect. Some reviews complained about the chain that comes with it, but my wife was happy with that as well. A very nice piece for an even nicer price. No complaints at all. It goes with just about everything so she's worn it almost everyday since getting it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pendant, Cheap Chain
 from Boston, MA,  May 13, 2010

I agree with most other users' comments. The pendant of this necklace is lovely but the chain is rather cheap and very short. It's worth the price just for the pendant, but I'd recommend a replacement chain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 10, 2010

I was very pleased with this necklace. I read some negative comments about the chain, but I found the chain to be more substantial than I believed it would be. I really don't like those flimsy chains that are usual. The pearl was a very nice size and the pendant itself is a nice size also. I purchased this as a gift and they seemed to like it very much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 Mar 10, 2010

I bought this necklace and the matching earrings to wear to an event and find myself wearing them constantly. I even bought a second set to give as a gift on Mother's Day. The only criticism is that the chain for the necklace is awful. It is too short and cheap looking. The pendant is great.....the chain is not.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Necklace
 from Indy,  Feb 11, 2010

I bought the necklace because of the unique design, I like the way it floats on the chain and the chain, which I wasn't expecting, is nice. I also bought the matching earrings, both are well made and solid, love them. I wear them for everyday and would wear for special occaisons. For me, it's a great way to wear pearls.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Casual or Business Wear!!
 from Mississippi,  Jan 14, 2009

This is such a beautiful piece of jewelry, and it is perfect to wear to work or just with casual outfits!! The only problem I had with it was that the necklace was too short and did do the pendant justice at all. So, I just took care of that by slipping it on another silver/white gold chain and it is AWESOME!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Given as a set
 from Idaho,  Dec 31, 2008

I gave this to my Mother-in-Law as a set with the matching earings. Great value & the pearl was near perfect round. My sister has the same set & wears them all the time. Only thing- the chain it comes on is pretty cheap looking & a little short. You may want to purchase a nicer chain- it will enhance the look of the pendant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Pearl Drop Pendant
 from ft mill,sc,  Nov 12, 2008

The pendant itself is quite attractive but the necklace was a disappointment. The silver necklace was very short and did not seem of a good quality. In fact, since this was a gift, I purchased another silver chain to replace the one that came with the pendant, I think that it would be better if the pendant was sold as a separate item, not as part of a necklace. Factoring in the cost of another necklace makes this purchase a more expensive gift than I had planned on giving. However, I must say that the new silver chain along with the pearl pendant is quite lovely. So, I can recommend this purchase but with reservations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Piece!
 from Indialantic, FL,  Oct 22, 2008

The wife loves it and has worn it daily with the matching earrings. Chain was a non-issue. Nice balance of price vs quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and elegant
 from Buffalo, NY,  Sep 26, 2008

I just love the pendant of this necklace. It's timeless and goes well with so many outfits. The chain is just OK, nothing special, but it's easy to thread the pendant on other chains that set it off to better advantage. Overall I'm very happy with the necklace. It's well made and looks elegant but not ostentatious. Just what I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drop Pearl Pendant & Earrings
 from CA,  Sep 17, 2008

I bought this as a gift for my daughter-in-law's birthday. I also bought the matching earrings - this was not sold as a set. .I wanted to buy her pearls for a special birthday and felt this was a classic style and design, especially when you might not be sure of what someone's taste is in jewely. They live in another state so i haven't seen these items in person, but she said they were beautiful and seemed genuinely happy to receive. I can't speak to the workmanship again, as I haven't seen them and she's only owned them for about a month. I also felt they were a good value and were listed 'on sale' at the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top