Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful matching pearl & CZ set
 from New York,  Nov 2, 2007

I bought both the matching earrings and jewelry set to wear for my wedding and it was just what I was looking for- very simple and elegant looking. While they certainly could be worn again, outside of my wedding it isn't quite my style, but will be nice to have something that matches should the need arise. Overall very happy. Pieces were shipped seperately thought, one through UPS and the other from USPS which I thought was odd.. but got it in time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from Leesburg, VA,  Sep 21, 2006

This really is a gorgeous piece and it's become one of my favorites. I receive so many compliments every time I wear it. A classic "pearl and diamond" look on a delicate silver chain...you can't go wrong!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
911
 Apr 27, 2015

Very beautiful necklace. Nice size pearl. This was a wedding present and the bride loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy
 from FL,  Sep 10, 2012

The pendant looks classy. Have to use a better chain though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product looks as depicted
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality jewelry
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size pearl necklace
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 17, 2012

I bought this necklace to wear at my sons wedding. It looks so real because the size is realistic something I could afford. It sparkle and looked great over my tan neck. The only thing I had to do was change the chain because that looks cheap. No problem because I had another one. You can't beat the price or quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BRIDESMAID GIFT
 from Yakima, WA,  Feb 4, 2012

I ordered this for my bridesmaids! I loved and they loved as well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY MUCH
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 from Tenn,  Jun 4, 2011

Do not really care for. Smaller than imagined. Really? 50 characters this is all I have to say?

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Kinda
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Average for fake
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb Value
 Mar 22, 2011

This jewelry was not only beautiful but a fantastic value for the money spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Albuquerque, NM,  May 11, 2010

I bought the necklace to wear at my wedding, and it is beautiful. The only reason I gave it a 4 instead of 5 is because of the chain. It is rather cheap looking and I actually bought another chain to wear with the pearl and CZ. I would not have worn it at my wedding without the nicer chain I bought...but for the price it is still a gorgeous piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my wedding day
 from New York, NY,  Feb 14, 2010

I bought the necklace with the matching earrings to match to wear on my wedding day. They will go perfectly with my wedding dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little necklace
 from Pompton Plains, NJ,  Oct 7, 2009

The necklace is pretty, it comes on a 16" chain. The chain is definitely not of the best quality, plus it tarnishes after just a few days. But the enhancer part of the necklace is very pretty. It might be best off with another chain. It's good for ladies who like delicate jewelry or a young girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant
 from NYC, NY,  Feb 12, 2009

The pendant is simply beautiful and bold but change the cheap looking chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bridesmaids gifts
 from Centreville, VA,  Jun 17, 2008

Loved it bought 7 of them, the girls loved it and it photographed well. The chain is a little short, so just be aware if you have any girls who may need a longer chain. However I've already seen my girls wearing their necklace again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearlbeauty
 Jun 12, 2008

I purchased this as a gift to my friend. When I saw it on her I was amazed at how much more expensive it looked. It sparkled like crazy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its Okay
 from AZ,  May 30, 2008

The Chain was horrible the pearl is nice, Be sure to buy a chain if you buy this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks much more expensive than it is!
 from Tyler, TX,  May 29, 2008

I recently bought two of these as presents for my mother and mother-in-law. The quality of the necklace is very nice and expensive looking, and makes a great present. I want one for myself! The only complaint I have is that the chain is short, so if you need a longer chain, have a thicker neck, or like longer necklaces, you might need a different chain. I personally liked the chain though, and it was a good length for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it!
 from WA,  May 20, 2008

I love it!! i ordered the akoya pearl earings too to match it. Price is good & the quality too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost perfect
 from Washington DC,  Apr 10, 2008

This necklace was terrific -lovely and understated. The only flaw was that the pearl had a scratch on the surface, otherwise it was just right. I kept it because I had an event that couldn't wait for an exchange. I'm sure no one will notice without close inspection but it was a disappointment because the necklace otherwise was just what I expected -beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 Mar 14, 2008

This necklace is beautiful. The pearl adds a hint of sophistication and elegance while the CZ stones give it plenty of sparkle. The best of both worlds! I was actually a little hesitant to buy, worried that it might be a little gaudy once I saw it in person. It's not at all. It is very dainty and pretty. I bought the matching earrings and I can't wait to wear this set on my wedding day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
june 28
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 22, 2008

I have always wanted a single pearl and when I recieved this one it was just perfect. The chain was delicate and the cz's has a beautiful sparkle when you turn your head. The price was just right and the packaging was in excellant condition. I recommend this beautiful pearl necklace to any woman wanting to look elegant in that black dress that will set the beauty of this pearl necklace off. Your friends will comment on it when they see you wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought