Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Tucson, Az.,  Jun 18, 2011

This ring is way prettier in person! The picture doesn't capture how sparkly the ring is. Very dainty and realistic looking. I would guess the center marquise to be a little over 1 caret. Size runs true. I'm VERY happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend this ring to anyone.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? I think the ring is actually prettier in person than seen in the picture.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing ring!
 from Rexburg,ID,  Feb 9, 2011

This ring is SOOO much more beautiful in person!!!! I love marquise rings and this one is the best one I've ever found...it sparkles more than my real diamond marquise ring. It's very thin and dainty but the CZ never stops sparkling...it is impossible to stop looking at. The detail on all the rings is clear and looks like real diamonds...I would highly recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from TN,  Apr 24, 2013

I use other channel set stacking eternity rings with the main ring to make it more substantial.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it's good value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from West Virginia,  Aug 9, 2012

I am very happy with the ring. It is a gorgeous piece. A realistic size stone that is not at all gaudy. I agree with another review that the side rings move around very easily so that the stones will not stay at the top of the ring lined up with each other. Actually, I replaced the two side rings with 2 narrow eternity bands containing birthstones of my husband and me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actually, the ring does not have the aged, vintage look shown in the photo. It has a bright shiny appearance.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased with the quality. No rough edges or missing stones.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from albuquerque,nm,  Jan 4, 2012

i WAS DELIGHTED WHEN I OPEN UP THE PACKAGE! THE RING LOOKED LIKE A DIAMOND ESTATE PIECE! VERY SPARKLEY I WAS IMPRESSED!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? MUCH BETTER IN PERSON
  • How accurate was the sizing? JUST RIGHT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY IMPRESSIVE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling Silver Cubic zirconia ring set
 from Missouri City,Texas,  Nov 12, 2011

This ring look as fake as they come. I return this ring and purchase a much better one. The one I purchase you can not tell if it fake or not it look like the real thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring look cheap in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was poor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bling!
 from Queens, NY,  Nov 4, 2011

I wanted a little bling on my ring finger and this set of three rings was just the right touch! It has a beautiful anitque like look that really makes my hand look beautiful. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is accurate to the product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate to my specs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this ring is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring, cloudy center stone
 from Atlanta,  Nov 2, 2011

I absolutely LOVE the design of this ring. It is even prettier, brighter, and has more sparkle in person, except for the marquise center stone. The tiny CZs surrounding the center stone and on the 2 bands make the ring sparkle like crazy, however the center stone was VERY cloudy. It had no sparkle or light radiating from it at all and it wasn't very clear. Because I love this ring so much, I am sending it back for a replacement and I'm hoping that this was just a fluke and that the replacement will have a bright and clear marquise. The rings are also very, very thin (but very dainty and feminine looking). I'm going to wear all 3 rings together in hopes that I don't mess up or bend the thin band. If it weren't for the cloudy center stone, i would've given this ring all 5 stars.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image shows a darker "antique" look, but in person it is not dark at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size ran 1/2 size too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty but cloudy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought