Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thought I'd take a chance based on reviews
 from North Carolina,  Sep 20, 2011

In the first place, the necklace would not lie flat; it twisted and could never get it flat, so it was going back, regardless. However, even if the necklace laid flat as it should have, it looked like something I'd given my grand daughter to play with. Would not have worn it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 Mar 16, 2011

I love this necklace! I bought it for myself to wear to an event and I am extremely happy with it! I shines beautifully and looks exactly like the picture! I recommend anyone to buy this necklace!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Michigan,  Jul 21, 2013

The necklace is pretty but it doesn't lay flat around your neck. That in itself was a deal breaker and I decided to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 from New York, NY,  Jan 3, 2012

I was really looking forward to receiving this necklace and was really, really disappointed because it definitely looks fake and will not lay properly on my neck. I might return it, going to try it on one more time and then decide.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Silver is nice but necklace will NOT lay flat.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quite affortable
 from Howell, GA,  Nov 17, 2011

Quite an affortable piece of jewelry. I paid less for such a good quality. And delivery was under a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just love it
 from Cedartown, GA,  Nov 17, 2011

I just love eveything about this necklace. Pretty and good quality. I recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Hauser, ID,  Nov 17, 2011

The necklace is very pretty. The color is nice and very sparkling. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So classy
 from Forman, ND,  Nov 17, 2011

It's a very classy necklace. The size is good and great to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchase only what you can afford.
 from cs, tx,  Mar 17, 2011

Just as I expected. Looks nice, matches nicely with the earrings I purchased that are the same size and shape links. My new favorite set. Makes me feel dressed up and i really recommend it, you will not regret it. I look like a million bucks in it and im not afraid cuz i didnt pay a million bucks! Waited forever to own something like this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought