Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from Louisiville, KY,  Aug 30, 2011

Great price for a piece that is sturdy. I purchased several in different initials for my girlfriends, the font is interesting and not like typical initial pieces.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and solid for a petite piece
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J is for Julia
 from Sykesville, MD,  Nov 23, 2013

I am pleased with the look of this necklace. I will be giving it to my 13 year old niece for her birthday next week. I hope she likes it, also.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good gift for a teen.
 from San Diego,  Mar 13, 2013

This is a nice gift for my Granddaughter. The chain is very fine. I will probably buy a sturdier chain for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price!
 from Texas,  Nov 13, 2012

I really like the item!! Chain could be longer, but it's excellent for the price!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not the actual letter but good enough
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good! I love it!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Initial Necklace "H"
 from California,  Jul 5, 2012

Received the necklace today it's very nice, as described, love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Acurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother's Day Gift
 from Philadelphia,  Jun 6, 2012

My 6 year old son picked this out all by himself (paid for it with help from his dad) and surprised me with this sweet necklace on Mother's Day. I'm old fashioned so I prefer the handmade gifts from my kids; but I was so touched by his thoughtfulness and I really like the necklace! I wore it to work yesterday and received three compliments on it! It's awesome!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The actual pendant was bigger than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute
 from Fairlawn, Ohio,  Mar 1, 2012

The quality is nice. I bought it as a gift. I would recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Texas,  Jan 19, 2012

This is a very cute initial necklace. The font is fun. I think this is especially appropriate for a teenager, but any age could wear it. The young lady that I gave this to, loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Baltimore, Md,  Jan 18, 2012

I gave this to my 14 yr old daughter for Christmas. She loved it. Her twin sister received another style that was more glitsy, this style suits this daughter perfectly with just one simple jewel to add some sparkle, but not overdoing it. Simple, that's the way this daughter likes things, not too much shimmer, and clean lines. This is Just Right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. vary good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling Necklace
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Jan 6, 2012

This necklace was what I expected. Nice quality for the price. The initial is larger than it appears in the photo, which was a nice surprise.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual necklace was larger than I expected by the look on the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected. Good quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklaces
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 21, 2011

These necklaces are very pretty. Both of them were shipped in 1 box. You'd think since the necklaces had different letter charms that they were for 2 different people. I coulda used 2 boxes!! Duh!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The letter charm was smaller than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Initial Necklace
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 21, 2011

Very happy with product. Purchased this as a gift for someone and it was exactly what I was looking for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Birmingham, AL,  Dec 1, 2011

Bought this for my niece who is twenty, loved it when it came. Great gift idea.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great thus far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Initial necklace
 from chicago, IL,  Nov 2, 2011

My daughter says it's her favorite necklace and it's wearing well as she never takes it off :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Initial necklace
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 8, 2011

If they would put the initial on a better/more durable chain, this product would be great. I had to get another chain for the initial because the one it comes with is as thick as a piece of hair. The initial is fine. But over all I would not order this. I was too lazy to return it so I kept it and used a different chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image appeared to look more expensive
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chain is very thin, the initial is fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from IN,  Aug 5, 2011

I would recommend this to a friend. They were very pretty and durable and a great gift for my bridal party. I did return them because I found something I liked better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was almost exactly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S Necklace
 from Tarboro, NC,  Jun 17, 2011

The initial was beautiful but the chain broke the first time I wore it. I could have returned it but I really like the initial so I just bought another chain so I could wear it, and it was worth it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The chain broke the first time I wore it. I could have returned it but I really liked the initial and wanted to wear it so I just bought another chain.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE BUT ALITTLE OVERPRICED
 from Georgia,  May 12, 2011

PIECE IS NICE QUALITY BUT STILL ALITTLE ON THE HIGH SIDE FOR SS925. I BOUGHT A DIFFERENT CHAIN BECAUSE I WANTED SOMETHING LONGER

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 from Miami, Florida,  Feb 23, 2011

Really enjoy this necklace! Have received tons of compliments on it and this is the first time I wear it. Like another poster said, "treat yourself."

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT's BIG
 from ca,  Aug 13, 2013

Initial was larger than thought it's be. It's be perfect if it was smaller.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top