For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Backwoods, SC,  Jan 11, 2010

The earrings are very nice! Te only thing I dis-liked was the thickness of the wire (the part that goes into the ear) I was pleased with the quality of the CZ, I got the clear ones. I can wear these to work for the holiday. They do not slip out of your ear like some do, probably due to the thickness of the wire. I do not have to put little rubber stoppers like other dangle earrings. cute!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
valentines gift
 from South Carolina,  Feb 21, 2013

I bought these for my 6yr old for Valentines Day.. They are very nice. They are large enough that I can wear them to... I really am impressed with the quality..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are prettier than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? they were larger than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Montana,  Dec 21, 2011

Very nice earrings and great quality. They will make a nice Christmas present.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earings
 from Texas,  Apr 6, 2011

My daughter just got her ears peirced a while ago and wanted "pink heart diamond earings". As she is five I was not about to buy her real diamonds and these are perfect. They sparkle and shine. She loves them!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 11, 2011

I bought the clear cz heart earrings for my preteen niece and she loved them. The earrings are delicate and age appropriate for her. The earrings arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. A cute draw-string pouch was also included.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Earrings
 from Palatine, IL,  Apr 9, 2010

I bought these for my niece for her birthday and when they arrived, I was so pleased! They look even better than in the picture. I couldn't wait to give them to her! When she opened them, she was so excited! The look on her face was priceless! She told me that she was going to wear them to school the next day. What a special gift at a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling sil.heart earrings
 from raleigh n.c. order from overstock regularly.,  Dec 26, 2009

I ordered these earrings for my 11 year old niece, she loved them , she said "auntie they are not cheap looking", :) and the color is so pretty. she likes the length also.super buy!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Michigan,  Dec 15, 2009

Excellent price and very good looking earrings. Nice color and over all design good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from NJ,  Aug 26, 2009

Beautiful earrrings I gave my daughter. She loves them!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cz heart earrings
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 25, 2010

These earrings are lovely...perfect size for the young ladies I'm giving them to. Glad I got a pair for myself too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top