Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 181 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ring discrepency
 Nov 3, 2006

I purchased this ring thinking it was sterling silver like it said, and the first week i had it the bottom of the ring started to peel away. I was very upset about it I got a lot of complements on the ring, but was disappointed in the quality of it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tarnishes Fast
 from Savannah, GA,  Feb 18, 2009

So I like this ring when I first got it; nothing "special"...kinda cheap and fake looking but it was OK. I have plenty of sterling silver jewelry and this ring and the other ring I got from Overstock tarnished so fast and DOES NOT GET SHINY AGAIN! I have paid less for sterling rings that I've had for years that still look great...this ring looked terrible after about 2 weeks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Convincing
 from ATX,  Jan 28, 2009

It is a nice concept, but looked very fake to me. The area where the rings meet was not placed together well, it almost looked like plastic. The area with the princess cut diamonds was nice, but the other 2 bands looked very fake. No sparkle, no shine, couldn't even tell there was were cz's, looked just like shavings. I know it is cheap, but Overstock has some other great rings for this price. Return was easy and love overstock, this one just not for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just...okay.
 Jan 3, 2008

The bottom two bands are pretty, but the top row of CZ is OBVIOUSLY fake...so if you're expecting something that looks like costume jewelry, great. Otherwise, don't bother. Sizing runs small -- so order a size bigger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Irvine, CA,  Jan 18, 2008

I got this ring a while ago based on its rave review and I'm really glad I did because this ring is absolutely beautiful! The craftsmanship is superb and the quality is awesome for the price. I've gotten a lot of compliments on the ring. I'd highly recommend it to anyone and DO order one size larger than your normal ring size. Due to it's thickness, one size larger would fit more comfortably.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crossover ring
 from Northern California,  Apr 19, 2012

I get many complements on this ring. It looks so expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks even better than the image online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring sizing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring runs small
 from Memphis, TN,  Sep 11, 2011

I still have and enjoy this ring. I DO like that it is unique. Ive had it over 6 months. Be sure to order a larger size because THIS RING DOES RUN SMALL. Looking at it now, Ive lost 3 of the smaller stones on the lower bands, but its hard to notice since you could barely see them anyway. The princess cut stones on the top band still shine but the band itself is very tarnished and dull. Ive tried silver polish, soap and water, and jewelry cleaner, will try buffing next. The jewelry cleaner eats away at the finish, though. 3.5 stars, would still order it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RING!!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 30, 2011

I've worn this ring almost everyday for the past year! It has definitely stood the test of time. I was afraid that it might look fake, but it doesn't unless you get really close and start looking at the banding. No changes in color even after being washed and dipped in chemicals!! The only reason it gets 4 instead of 5 stars is because I've noticed that it doesn't sparkle like it used to...kind of dull now. But since I've put it through some rough circumstances, I guess this is to be expected. It's a really great ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look, but not the most comfy
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 22, 2011

I love how this ring looks. Its just a bit oversized, and it stands out. Only one problem with it, is that it is kind of hollow on the inside, so when hands get wet, i get a bit rash on the skin where the ring is. I fix that by taking it off when i wash hands and when i go to sleep. Reall great look though for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from San Jose CA,  Jul 15, 2011

I've had this ring for almost 2 years now and it still looks great! It is a little bulky so I don't use it daily, but it looks great when you want to dress up a bit! Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a bad ring.
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 19, 2007

It is thick but not bulky - that was what I was going for when I bought it. I think the sizing runs a bit big because I wanted it to go on my middle finger and it fits much better on my thumb. The bottom and back row of CZs are very pretty but the top cross-over row doesn't match the bottom ones. They're square stones instead of in-set looking round ones. Still, overall a good ring for dressing up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this!
 from LA, California,  Aug 4, 2007

I practically wear this ring on a daily basis, I work in the medical field and I wash my hands all the time. This ring is still as fabulous as it came out of the box. I get compliements all the time! Most of my co-workers started shopping on overstock because of me. =) I'm so hooked on this website!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Merchandise
 from WNY,  Aug 4, 2007

Shipped quickly... merchandise as advertised. I would recommend this website to my friends and coworkers

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for a fake 'bling'
 from NY,  Dec 1, 2006

What you see is what you get. The ring is beautiful and fits perfectly (am a size 5). Shipping time took exactly 7 days (could be quicker). I've been wearing it for 4 days and it's still shiny, partly because I took it off every time I washed my hands. All signs are point up so far--nothing's falling off and my finger isn't green!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would not recommend
 from chicago,  Sep 25, 2006

This ring was absolutely lovely when it arrived and it fit perfectly however buy the 4th day it began to turn. I didnt expect this especially so soon since it was advertised a sterling silver.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Brooklyn,  Jan 30, 2006

This is a very pretty ring, i've gotten compliments on it since the very first day wearing it. My only concern is that, the product description says that with the rodhium finish the ring is given, tarnishing shouldn't start to happen within 6 months to a year even. Well for me i have already begun to see sings of stripping (on the inside of the ring, the part that touches my skin) it's only been about 3 weeks. Its still a super buy though especially if it will be treated like cosmetic jewlery and only worn once in a while, if its worn more frequently it may not last as long as you may hope.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wear this all the time. It's one of my favorites
 from Fairfield, CT,  Jun 18, 2014

It looks good. It is as pictured. It's sophisticated.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, good size would recommend.
 from New Haven, CT,  May 23, 2014

This item is Great quality, good value. I would order again if I wanted another one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, elegant ring
 from Atlanta,  Dec 27, 2013

I ordered the ring one size larger than the size needed, knowing it would either fit the ring finger or any finger if larger than needed. It fit perfectly! I had read some reviews and was a little fearful what to expect, but I have to say I am more impressed with this ring the more I wear it. I have slept in it, washed my hands and it's still looking great. Well worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S/S cz crossover ring
 from BC, Michigan,  Nov 26, 2013

I Love the ring, it was just what I was looking for., Thanks for the prompt delivery. Everyone that sees it wonder who I could afford such a beautiful ring. I just smile

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 181 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top