Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Yuck!
 from Orlando FL,  May 3, 2012

When I opened the package the pendant was so small I thought it was the clasp. It's so small that it's hard to tell tell it has Cubic Zirconia in it. Enen the larger main stone is pretty small. A definite return to Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? You can barely see the pendant
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant
 from Nevada,  Oct 8, 2013

I am getting copies of all my REAL jewelry so I can take them with me on an extensive tour around the world almost and I would be heartbroken if I lost or had my "real" jewelry lost or stolen, so this is not as large as my real pendant but a perfect copy. I love my jewelry and am very pleased with this excellent pendant, looks very very real and only I will know it is not!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
....
 from Texas,  May 23, 2013

is very pretty-like the chain --light weight...but--maybe too light..keeps flipping to back -i cant keep the front of the stone--in front --no matter what i do it wants to flip backwards-I think openings for chain might be too big--too wide apart-or its too light weight

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Southeastern Ohio,  Dec 27, 2012

Love this necklace. Hate to take it off actually.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as advertised
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size...
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 24, 2012

What I wanted. A small, believable, bit of sparkle. I was even impressed with the chain. I usually replace the chain the pendant comes with, however this chain is very nice, does not pull the hair, and actually is soft and light yet feels strong. All in all nice pendant. As for the size about the size of a nice plump green pea, or small kernal of corn.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was a guess, so not clearly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I'd been searching for!
 from Tennessee,  Aug 21, 2012

I had been searching for an affordable pendant like this for months and decided as a last resort to search on line. I wear it everyday and have received lots of ompliments! My only complaint is that it was described to come on a "box" chain and mine came on a very light weight "cable" chain. I have since switched it to a box chain and absolutely love it! I highly recommend it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pendant was exactly as shown however it is descibed to come on a box style chain and I received mine on a lightweight cable style chain.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as in the description!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace smaller than looks.
 from Tennessee,  Aug 15, 2012

I was disappointed that the necklace seemed shorter and smaller than I thought it would be. It is hard to hook when you put it on. The piece is very pretty, but would not order again for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was smaller than it looks
  • How accurate was the sizing? The chain seems shorter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
darling
 from ny,  Aug 7, 2012

This is a darling little piece of understated jewlery. Goes with everything but would not recomend for a person with a large neck. great for the money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Millwood, GA,  Jul 24, 2012

The necklace is quite beautiful and has a lot of sparkle. I have been asked if it is real diamonds?? I have been wearing it for about 3 weeks and have not lost a set and the color is still bright. I ordered it to go with a pair of earrings I ordered last Christmas, but the necklace is to small for them to be worn as a set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactually like the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is much smaller than I thought.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY small
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jun 12, 2012

Much much smaller than I had anticipated. Definitely a return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Worth the Money
 from Sylvania, Ohio,  Jun 2, 2012

This necklace looks lovely in the picture, however, on arrival it turned out to be dull looking metal and the stone had no reflective quality at all. A huge disappointment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looked very nice, however the actual necklace is dull and the stone is not reflective at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor. Dull metal, poor quality stone
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Little rock, AR,  May 28, 2012

Bought this set for my Mom for Mothers day. She loves it and wears it as her daily jewelry. Will recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Meridian, ID,  Apr 19, 2012

This is exactly what I've been looking for. I wanted something small that could be worn as an everyday necklace. This is perfect. It can be dressed up or even looks great with jeans. I couldn't be happier with my selection. I love this necklace!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought