Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 326 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A lot of ring, shine & detail for the price
 from Iron Station, NC,  Apr 16, 2007

I was actually shocked at the thickness of this ring. Usually when I buy jewelry online (especially in this price range) it ends up being only a portion of what the picture size has you believe. This ring has a band that will not wear thin for years to come. If you are looking for small & dainty, I don't suggest this ring. If you are looking for glitz and sparkle, this has it. Nicely set round & baggett zircons that really reflect the light. A beautiful ring for weddings, cocktail parties, proms or anytime you want some extra sparkle. Think Elizabeth Taylor glamour and wear it like it's the real thing!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Idaho,  Jun 20, 2006

I was pleased when I got this ring in the mail. It's a very beautiful piece and WAS very nice but I wore it every day for 6 months or so and it showed very bad wear on the sides. It lost it's shine on the silver and did not shine back up with silver polish. I did think it was a beautiful ring and very well made when I first got it but it should be worn for special occasions or taken off for showers and such. Basically, you get what you pay for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased!
 from Conway NC,  Mar 5, 2008

I am pleased with this purchase! If you are looking for something small - don't get this. It is gorgeous and sparkles. I see that other reviewers may wear theirs to something special, but i actually wear mine to work everyday, and i'm in IT. It adds pizazz and i love the way it looks. My husband thought i paid $100 for it, really surprised him that i got it for what i did!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive ring
 from NE Pennsylvania,  Jan 6, 2012

Purchased this ring several months ago. finish as remained good, ring is attractive and easy to wear. Very comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST BEAUTIFUL
 from Los Angeles Cal,  Mar 12, 2008

I bought this ring to have something inexpensive to wear to work. When it arrived I was surprise to find that it looks great any where. I get compliments on it all the time. I thank my friend for recommending OverStock and now on in there everyday. This is the 1st of the 3 antique rings I have purchase this month none were a disappointment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Ring
 from Virginia,  Jan 27, 2008

This is a fun ring to wear--Upon close inspection, the stones are very cloudy and poorly cut and placed. One band is made up of round stones, the other of square "baguette" style--these are the ones that look cheap--but, it is a cheaply priced ring. It is fun and I get lots of comments when I wear it. Great purchase under $20.00

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from New Jersey,  Mar 7, 2008

I bought this ring as a Valentine's gift for my teenage daughter. It is very pretty. I would have liked it better if it had been done in all baguettes since they seem to catch the light better. However, she hasn't taken it off since she got it, so I'd say it was a huge success.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RING
 from BROOKLYN, NEW YORK,  Jan 6, 2008

WHEN I SAW THE RING I WAS QUITE SUPRISED. IT WAS SO PRETTY AND SPARKLES IN THE SUNSHINE. I WEAR IT AS A WEDDING BAND AND IT LOOKS LIKE REAL DIAMONDS. SO GLAD I ORDERED IT. DONT BE AFRAID TO ORDER THIS ONE YOU WILL LOVE IT TOO!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from CT,  Dec 6, 2007

This ring is sooooo gorgeous I love it!!!!!! I'm very happy with it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from PA,  Nov 30, 2007

I thought that I was getting a sterling silver ring but when I wore it to work and came home my finger was green!!!!!!! I work on a computer all day and I'm not in water. Sterling silver has never turned my fingers green before and I don't know why it happened this time and I haven't worn the ring since. I deal with doctors and I can't afford to have green fingers when meeting with them!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Florida,  Jul 31, 2007

I ordered this ring hoping that it would actually be as beautiful as the picture and I definitely wasn't disappointed. The ring size may run a little large though, I had to order a size smaller than my standard but it fits wonderfully. No complaints whatsoever. Considering buying a 2nd one for safe keeping, lol.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Bow Ring
 from Michigan,  Jul 27, 2007

This ring is absolutely stunning. Very nice quality for the price! I was looking for something dressier to wear to a cocktail party. This was perfect! Would definitely recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a hit!
 from Georgia,  Jul 19, 2007

i bought this ring just because i thought it was a pretty right hand ring. i have had numerous comments on how pretty and flashy it is for the price! i wore it on my left hand once and it was mistaken for an engagement ring! it's very pretty, but a little bit more clunky than expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Bow Ring...Love it~
 from South Carolina,  Apr 15, 2007

I Love this ring sooooo much....I would recommend this ring to anyone who loves silver jewelry and CZ's. It looks so real ~ and the secret is ~ no one even knows it but you! You cannot beat the price of this ring ~ hands down. Go ahead, you know you want it and I guarantee you'll love it! I have no trouble with the wearing of this ring. It is very comfortable maybe a tad wide on the sides but I have gotten use to that. I love it~ I love it~ I love it~ and you will too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Canton, Oh,  Mar 31, 2007

I really like this ring. It is so nice that it would pass for a great wedding ring, but I were just as a beautiful piece of jewelry. It is made well and had held its sparkle. I would definetly recommend to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i'm loving it
 from new york,  Mar 5, 2007

i got this ring today, fast shipping and i am so much in love with it. it is so beautiful and look so real. i recommend this to everyone, please buy this ring

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hopper2
 from Capitan, NM,  Jan 2, 2007

Just received this ring and its very pretty and nice. like the size of it. Thanks for the great service!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer!
 Nov 16, 2006

Great product, just as anticipated. The ring is more beautiful in person than on the website!! I have very small fingers so when I am able to order a size 5 ring I tend to be leary that it will run big or just won't fit, but I was pleasantly surprised when the ring ran true to size. I can't wait to begin wearing it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zirconia bow ring
 from D.C.,  Sep 22, 2006

This is an ok ring. It is well made but too glizty for every day use. I bought it to wear on my first finger and found that it was wider than I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 19, 2006

I am quite pleased with my purchase from Overstock.com. This is my first purchase and will do again. The ring is very nice, it's not big and flashy. These days one must not wear to flashy of jewerly, the stones look very good for not being real and the price was fantastic. Thanks Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 326 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top