Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
as expected
 from Vancouver, BC,  Jan 11, 2013

they are nice earrings, classic look, and everything I expected from a pair of earrings in this price range.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? manufactiured sapphire not quite as blue as in picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like these earrings
 from Minnesota,  Dec 21, 2012

I was so happy with the earrings, i bought the matching bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These earrings are fun to wear for a formal event. The quality and clarity of the stones are impressive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so so
 from New York, NY,  Dec 7, 2012

the quality of these earrings was quite poor. i am actually returning them. the color is almost black than blue so they look very plastic...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and elegant!
 from Toronto, Canada,  Dec 5, 2012

The ear rings are very well made and looks expensive. My only complaint is the packaging.I bought this for a gift.The box they came in does not do justice to the ear rings.It looks cheap and gives the perception that the jewellery is cheap as well. To me packaging is as important as the actual product.Then again That is my personal opinion.But if Overstock.com can improve the packaging that would be excellent!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made.good craftsmanship.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the earrings
 from Amorry, MS,  Nov 16, 2012

Haven't had the opportunity to wear them yet, but am anxious to do so. I love them and they match a sapphire ring I have perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? look very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size is as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire Earrings
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Oct 10, 2012

These earrring are as beautiful as the pic. Recommend buying them. I bought the necklace and bracelet to match and always get compliments on all three!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site is just what you get, beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? size same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Sterling, MA,  Oct 6, 2012

The earring are very pretty although they are not as big as I expected. They hang about 1/2 inch from the bottom of the ear and I had hoped they would be a little longer to show under my hair. With that said, I put my hair up and they looked great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? not a large as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful
 from Dawsonville, GA,  Sep 18, 2012

Beautiful Earrings that really say something. Not to big, but not small. Can draw and eye but only for a second to notice it's Beauty, again the Diamonds were quite small but then again the stone of the Sapphire Sufficed to take the Beauty From the Diamonds to the stone and accents the small Diamonds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparison of Photo to actual earrings were very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Quite Accurate, slightly over an inch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the Product was about 4 and 1/2
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To match the necklace
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Sep 9, 2012

I bought these to match the necklace, and I also bought a pair for my future daughter-in-law.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 28, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised by these earrings. For the price, I expected something with a lesser quality. They are very pretty in person and a good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site was accurate with the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings, but not statement earrings
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 29, 2012

These are cute earrings. Unfortunately I was looking for something to wear on my wedding day and these were too small and wouldn't make an impact. I htink they'd be great for bridesmaids, mothers, or even wedding guests. Just not a good choice for the bride.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The color of the stone is very nice... Deep blue as it should be. If you like sapphire, these earrings are very nice; however, if you're looking for the "diamond-affect," these fall short as the diamonds are nonexistent. These earrings are about an inch in length.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stone is deeper in person... Nice deep blue.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Nice size. Not overpowering.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from freehold,nj,  May 7, 2012

I bought these to match my dress for my son;s wedding I can not wait to wear them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact size
  • How accurate was the sizing? size as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. absolutely beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match
 from Philadelpha, PA,  May 1, 2012

My son is getting married in July. My dress is navy blue with navy earrings. I wanted a little bling for my ears but real sapphires and diamonds were out of my price range. When I saw these earrings I decided to order them and I hoped they were what I pictured them to be. I was not disappointed. The sapphires were a deep blue and the tiny diamond accents are perfect. They complement my outfit perfectly. I could not have gotten anything more perfect and the price was fabulous. Love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match to the navy blue of my dress
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just enough to go with my dress
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These earrings look real.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Northern California,  Mar 2, 2012

Good for the price. They look very much like the picture and are a good size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from ga,  Feb 7, 2012

Very pretty earrings. Would recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happywithproduct
 from North Carolina,  Jan 31, 2012

I had received a sapphire ring and necklace for Christmas, and these earrings went perfectly with them .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are actully much richer looking.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing stones
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 14, 2011

You're better off going to a jewelry store during a Christmas sale than to order these offline. I couldn't beleive how many stones were missing. Very dissapointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same, except two diamonds were missing from each pair
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Prongs do not support the sapphires. The quality is not that great, even though the sapphire is pretty.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this earings
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 26, 2011

My husband told me to get this earings, he said looks beautiful. When I got it, I just love it and wear it for a couple of time to a party!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Pearland, Tx,  Jul 23, 2011

these are very beautiful earrings and perfect for my Goddaughters wedding.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought