Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
created sapphire earrings
 from Georgetown, TX,  Sep 25, 2011

The earrings met my expectatons. They match the natural stones i have

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 19, 2011

These look great with the matching necklace and look great without being big in size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them!
 May 6, 2015

I wasn't sure what to expect for size but they are exactly the size of this photo. The silver encasing the stone is more than 1/8 of an inch deep. They were perfect for the dress I was wearing. I really like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 22, 2015

Bought these for my sister. She loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Apr 7, 2015

These were a gift and my daughter likes them okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sophisticated
 Feb 26, 2015

Add a bit of sparkle to your evening

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Pen Argyl, PA,  Dec 30, 2014

I bought these for my, soon to be mother in law for my wedding. They are a little smaller, and chunkyer than I expected. But they really are pretty. She loves them, and I turned around and bought the matching necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Dec 20, 2014

Purchased with matching necklace, great price, very dressy, hard to wear with casual clothes....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate dangling earrings
 from Chicago IL,  Oct 1, 2014

I was pleased with my quick order & delivery. They were even more delicate & prettier then on the screen. Well made-love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Virginia,  Sep 4, 2014

I needed silver and sapphire earrings to match my gown that I am wearing to my sons wedding... and I was so happy when I found these. They arrived in the mail today and I absolutely love them! It's not a piece of jewelry I will wear often so I didn't want to spend hundreds on them, so I bought these! These look like I spent $*** on them though! Very nice. Love love love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but smaller than pictured!
 from New York,  Jul 24, 2014

If you have long hair, they may not be large enough for you. But they are very nice earrings. I may return because they are smaller than shown and anticipated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Raynham, MA,  May 30, 2014

I purchased these earrings to match a pendant I received as a Christmas gift. They match perfectly. I wear them often and receive compliments. The earrings look more expensive than they actually were. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Colorado,  Mar 3, 2014

I bought these earrings to wear for a wedding and they are lovely. They are the perfect size and weight...not too heavy. I like the way they dangle delicately on the ear. The color and sparkle are lovely, and I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saphhire earrings
 from LA, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

These are beautiful! I also got the necklace to go with this. I wear lots of blues, so when I dress up, I wear these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very elegant
 from Katy, Texas,  Oct 20, 2013

Perfect it matches my blue genuine sapphire ring my husband bought. the ring was over 1,000.00 from Jared and these earring from overstock look just as genuine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are a good accessory for my wedding. I also bought a bracelet that matches. The earrings were a little smaller than I thought, and a little thicker, but they're still pretty and will be fine. I may not have understood the dimensions clearly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty......
 from Lebanon Tn.,  Mar 6, 2013

these are beautiful earrings. I wish that they offered them in white gold with genuine sapphires, because I would buy them again; that is how much I love the setting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Veyr good
  • How accurate was the sizing? 10
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely smaller than they look but very pretty!
 from Pasadena, MD,  Jan 25, 2013

I love the earrings I just wish all the earrings came in a real earring case, the boxes don't match the quality of the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image smaller than they looked
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quaity is good the sapphire is very deep and pretty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as expected
 from Vancouver, BC,  Jan 11, 2013

they are nice earrings, classic look, and everything I expected from a pair of earrings in this price range.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? manufactiured sapphire not quite as blue as in picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like these earrings
 from Minnesota,  Dec 21, 2012

I was so happy with the earrings, i bought the matching bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These earrings are fun to wear for a formal event. The quality and clarity of the stones are impressive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought