Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 60 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 19, 2011

These look great with the matching necklace and look great without being big in size

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Raynham, MA,  May 30, 2014

I purchased these earrings to match a pendant I received as a Christmas gift. They match perfectly. I wear them often and receive compliments. The earrings look more expensive than they actually were. Love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Colorado,  Mar 3, 2014

I bought these earrings to wear for a wedding and they are lovely. They are the perfect size and weight...not too heavy. I like the way they dangle delicately on the ear. The color and sparkle are lovely, and I'm very happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saphhire earrings
 from LA, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

These are beautiful! I also got the necklace to go with this. I wear lots of blues, so when I dress up, I wear these!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very elegant
 from Katy, Texas,  Oct 20, 2013

Perfect it matches my blue genuine sapphire ring my husband bought. the ring was over 1,000.00 from Jared and these earring from overstock look just as genuine

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are a good accessory for my wedding. I also bought a bracelet that matches. The earrings were a little smaller than I thought, and a little thicker, but they're still pretty and will be fine. I may not have understood the dimensions clearly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty......
 from Lebanon Tn.,  Mar 6, 2013

these are beautiful earrings. I wish that they offered them in white gold with genuine sapphires, because I would buy them again; that is how much I love the setting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Veyr good
  • How accurate was the sizing? 10
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely smaller than they look but very pretty!
 from Pasadena, MD,  Jan 25, 2013

I love the earrings I just wish all the earrings came in a real earring case, the boxes don't match the quality of the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image smaller than they looked
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quaity is good the sapphire is very deep and pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as expected
 from Vancouver, BC,  Jan 11, 2013

they are nice earrings, classic look, and everything I expected from a pair of earrings in this price range.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? manufactiured sapphire not quite as blue as in picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like these earrings
 from Minnesota,  Dec 21, 2012

I was so happy with the earrings, i bought the matching bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These earrings are fun to wear for a formal event. The quality and clarity of the stones are impressive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so so
 from New York, NY,  Dec 7, 2012

the quality of these earrings was quite poor. i am actually returning them. the color is almost black than blue so they look very plastic...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and elegant!
 from Toronto, Canada,  Dec 5, 2012

The ear rings are very well made and looks expensive. My only complaint is the packaging.I bought this for a gift.The box they came in does not do justice to the ear rings.It looks cheap and gives the perception that the jewellery is cheap as well. To me packaging is as important as the actual product.Then again That is my personal opinion.But if Overstock.com can improve the packaging that would be excellent!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made.good craftsmanship.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the earrings
 from Amorry, MS,  Nov 16, 2012

Haven't had the opportunity to wear them yet, but am anxious to do so. I love them and they match a sapphire ring I have perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? look very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size is as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire Earrings
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Oct 10, 2012

These earrring are as beautiful as the pic. Recommend buying them. I bought the necklace and bracelet to match and always get compliments on all three!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site is just what you get, beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? size same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fantastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Sterling, MA,  Oct 6, 2012

The earring are very pretty although they are not as big as I expected. They hang about 1/2 inch from the bottom of the ear and I had hoped they would be a little longer to show under my hair. With that said, I put my hair up and they looked great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? not a large as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful
 from Dawsonville, GA,  Sep 18, 2012

Beautiful Earrings that really say something. Not to big, but not small. Can draw and eye but only for a second to notice it's Beauty, again the Diamonds were quite small but then again the stone of the Sapphire Sufficed to take the Beauty From the Diamonds to the stone and accents the small Diamonds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparison of Photo to actual earrings were very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Quite Accurate, slightly over an inch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the Product was about 4 and 1/2
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To match the necklace
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Sep 9, 2012

I bought these to match the necklace, and I also bought a pair for my future daughter-in-law.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 28, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised by these earrings. For the price, I expected something with a lesser quality. They are very pretty in person and a good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site was accurate with the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings, but not statement earrings
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 29, 2012

These are cute earrings. Unfortunately I was looking for something to wear on my wedding day and these were too small and wouldn't make an impact. I htink they'd be great for bridesmaids, mothers, or even wedding guests. Just not a good choice for the bride.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The color of the stone is very nice... Deep blue as it should be. If you like sapphire, these earrings are very nice; however, if you're looking for the "diamond-affect," these fall short as the diamonds are nonexistent. These earrings are about an inch in length.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stone is deeper in person... Nice deep blue.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Nice size. Not overpowering.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 60 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top