Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 79 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Glamorous
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Nov 16, 2011

I purchased this item as a Christmas gift from my daughter... Hope she loves them!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
created sapphire earrings
 from Georgetown, TX,  Sep 25, 2011

The earrings met my expectatons. They match the natural stones i have

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 19, 2011

These look great with the matching necklace and look great without being big in size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing stones
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 14, 2011

You're better off going to a jewelry store during a Christmas sale than to order these offline. I couldn't beleive how many stones were missing. Very dissapointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same, except two diamonds were missing from each pair
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Prongs do not support the sapphires. The quality is not that great, even though the sapphire is pretty.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and Beautiful
 Jun 28, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised by the wonderful quality of these earrings. I purchased them to match a bracelet that I have. I've worn them many times and love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage look!
 Apr 26, 2016

These earrings are the perfect size and weight!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and unique
 Apr 3, 2016

Very pretty earrings, I haven't seen any like them elsewhere. They are thick as others mentioned. I'm planning on wearing them with the matching necklace for my wedding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphires
 Dec 20, 2015

Beautiful rich blue, just as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terri
 Nov 17, 2015

Love them so much. They looked great with my dress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matching earrings
 Nov 6, 2015

they went well with the necklace, and the blue suit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry girl
 Aug 20, 2015

Prettiest blue sapphire earrings I ever saw. Very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Aug 12, 2015

Tanks overstock!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them!
 May 6, 2015

I wasn't sure what to expect for size but they are exactly the size of this photo. The silver encasing the stone is more than 1/8 of an inch deep. They were perfect for the dress I was wearing. I really like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 22, 2015

Bought these for my sister. She loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Apr 7, 2015

These were a gift and my daughter likes them okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sophisticated
 Feb 26, 2015

Add a bit of sparkle to your evening

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Pen Argyl, PA,  Dec 30, 2014

I bought these for my, soon to be mother in law for my wedding. They are a little smaller, and chunkyer than I expected. But they really are pretty. She loves them, and I turned around and bought the matching necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Dec 20, 2014

Purchased with matching necklace, great price, very dressy, hard to wear with casual clothes....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate dangling earrings
 from Chicago IL,  Oct 1, 2014

I was pleased with my quick order & delivery. They were even more delicate & prettier then on the screen. Well made-love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Virginia,  Sep 4, 2014

I needed silver and sapphire earrings to match my gown that I am wearing to my sons wedding... and I was so happy when I found these. They arrived in the mail today and I absolutely love them! It's not a piece of jewelry I will wear often so I didn't want to spend hundreds on them, so I bought these! These look like I spent $*** on them though! Very nice. Love love love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 79 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought