Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Buy them now
 Jan 26, 2010

Oh my gosh, I squealed when I opened the box. If you are looking for a gift for your lady, she will be overwhelmed with these earrings. I bought the necklace too. They are stunning. Saw the pair at a department store for $30 more (on sale) Get them, get them, get them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  Aug 8, 2009

These are understated and elegant. Love them. Not too large and heavy, but not tiny either. Nice dark blue sapphire color. Really gorgeous. Diamonds are tiny, but overall a just a nice look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings.
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Nov 29, 2011

My wife really liked the earrings. She has received compliments on them .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good representation.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not quite as large as I expected but actual measurements were accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ELEGANT
 from new york,  Jul 10, 2011

I BOUGHT THE MATCHING PENDANT , BRACELET AND RING THE ENTIRE SET LOOKED VERY EXPENSIVE. THIS PIECE WAS WORTH EVERY CENT. I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? AS EXPECTED
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT FOR THE MONEY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Precious Gifts
 from Robertsdale AL,  Sep 14, 2010

The earrings that I had order was everything that I had expected them to be. They are so beautiful with a wonderful sparkle and shine to them. Very impressed by the fast arrival of them as well. I would most definately order from here again. Whom ever decides to order these, you will not be disappointed. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!!!
 from Louisville, KY,  Apr 23, 2010

These are very pretty and perfect for a special occasion where you want a bit of bling! The sapphire blue is gorgeous and a bit on the darker side, but it looks stunning against the silver. I bought these with the matching necklace and am giving it to my sister as a gift... I cannot wait! I know she'll love this and be sure that I spent much more $$ than I did.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chunky?
 from Maryland,  Dec 13, 2009

The earrings really are quite stunning. Maybe a little too stunning? They were chunkier than I had anticipated. From the front the photo is dead on, but they are rather wide from the side. I'm not complaining so much as just confused how I couldn't tell that from the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sapphire earrings
 from Seattle,  Aug 6, 2013

I was looking for a larger sapphire earring, something that would actually be noticeable even when I wear my hair down, which I could wear anytime, not just on dressy occasions. This was one of the largest I could find without spending hundreds or thousands of dollars. The sapphires are quite dark, almost black, so they are not quite as clear and sparkly as I had hoped. These are lab-created sapphires, so I had expected them to be clearer. The diamonds are quite tiny and somewhat cloudy, but they are visible with close inspection. I've found this to be true with a lot of jewelry that has diamond accents - tiny little cloudy diamonds. Overall these were a good value for the money. Diamonds, sapphires, and reasonable size. If you are looking for a reasonably priced pair of gemstone earrings for everyday wear, these are a good call.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good image
  • How accurate was the sizing? correctly sized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look SO EXPENSIVE
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 12, 2011

My husband got these for me "just because" (yes, I totally lucked out in the hubby department :) ). They are absolutely GORGEOUS. They pick up the light beautifully and just sparkle. Several people have asked if they are heirloom or if I inherited them, and my sister-in-law assumed that my hubby spent several hundred dollars and was completely jealous!! The stones are cut beautifully, no diamonds missing, and the setting is well-made a substantial, definitely looks more expensive than $$$.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Sapphire stone color is deep and rich and looks natural, not freakishly blue some created sapphires. Diamonds do not look yellow and actually sparkle
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from US,  May 19, 2011

I think these are just beautiful, I bought them as a gift but ended up keeping them for myself. even though the diamonds are tiny they sparkle. I'd say these are perfect for a fancy occasion but not for everyday.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Wedding
 from Minnesota,  Sep 1, 2014

I wore these to my son's wedding. They are perfectly proportioned, well made and very comfortable all evening. Just enough bling without going overboard.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very black
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 2, 2013

These stones are very black not blue. I like the design of the earrings, but, the stone is black. If you are comfortable with black stones, this one is for you. If you want a blue stone, pick something else.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size is too small.
 from Belleville, NJ,  May 14, 2012

I just bought these earring few days ago, I was super excited bc they got great reviews are looked gorgeous and pretty decent size. However, when i received the product I was a little disappointed because the photo shows them alot bigger than they appear. I bought these too go with my wedding dress. The earring are only 1 inch, i measured when I received them. They are beautiful earring just not the right size for the occasion. They need to specify size a little more clearly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image is deceiving
  • How accurate was the sizing? not too accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridesmaid Jewelry
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 29, 2012

I purchased 9 pairs of these to give to bridesmaids for my wedding. They look lovely, and they match each other well. No problems with any pair. Great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Omaha, NE,  Feb 7, 2012

I purchased these to wear for my wedding, they are very pretty! The color is a little darker than I had expected, but I am still very pleased with this purchase and would recommend it. When they are in the light they look beautiful!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from colorado,  Jan 7, 2012

I bought these for my friend, she loved them. The were smaller than I had imagined, but all pictures of jewelry turn out that way. They were so beautiful, I wished they came in a better package...to keep up with the look of them. I am glad I was able to wrap them up myself in a nicer fashion, I would not have been as thrilled if I had sent them directly to her. The backings are quite delicate, so you have to be careful not to lose them. Over-all they were beautiful and the price was great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauties for my wife
 from SLC, UT,  Dec 29, 2011

Perfect earrings for the person who likes sapphire.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very acturate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Glamorous
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Nov 16, 2011

I purchased this item as a Christmas gift from my daughter... Hope she loves them!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, delicate and beautiful
 from usa,  Nov 6, 2011

The silver work as exquisite. These are truly beautiful earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product looks even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality, very detailed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty enough.
 from Mid-Atlantic,  Oct 26, 2011

There are two reasons that I did not rate this higher. First, the sapphire looks a bit too dark. Secondly, the post feels cheap. That being said, they are still lovely and my niece will like them very much. They sparkle and shine, and will look lovely on her. Plus, they simply look fun. The small diamonds pick up the light even in low light and give it extra shimmer. A pretty gift for a romantic girl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The sapphire is darker in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So-so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top