Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE
 from Virginia,  Feb 10, 2011

I have the earrings and now the necklace. This is classic and beautiful. The stone is not quite so dark as in picture, but very nice. It is pretty big, over 1 inch long with the whole piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ely, MN,  Nov 28, 2011

I would recommend that if you like sapphires that this would be a perfect addition to your jewelry collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exceeded my expectations
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am surprised how beautiful this necklace is and the quality of workmanship is awesome.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A really beautiful piece
 from Singapore,  Nov 19, 2011

The necklace arrived shortly after I made my order and the necklace is beautiful, it look great on my dear baby girl :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact but would be nicer to have a side view
  • How accurate was the sizing? 99%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 from Chicago,  Jul 12, 2014

A gift for a friend, they look very nice. Very well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 17, 2014

I bought this necklace and matching earrings for my daughter's wedding. The size is perfect ...not too small but not large and gaudy. Nice classic design. I will be able to wear this for other occasions.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a lovely necklace, but I could not give it a higher rating because the pendant was prone to twisting backwards...the back view was not pretty with no stone showing. I could not get it to sit straight, and I ended up changing chains and running the chain through the second hole. This did help keep the pendant from flipping around so often, but I was frustrated to have paid the money I did and have to try to fix that issue. I hope the manufacturer will adjust that problem with this necklace, because the necklace itself is quite lovely.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire necklace
 from LA, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

Beautiful necklace and it matches the earrings available for sale, which I bought! Very stunning!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pendant!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jan 29, 2014

Beautiful pendant, however, I ordered different chain. Nice gift for my mom together with matching earrings.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire Necklace
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 10, 2014

I think the necklace is pretty, but not something to wear formally. The stone is lab created and it is big enough so that it is obvious. Some may not like it. To me, it looked a lot like some of the colored crystal necklaces, like swarovski , which would have cost a lot more. Overall decent necklace at a fair price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
again very elegant
 from Katy, Texas,  Oct 20, 2013

This necklace sapphire looks just as genuine as my sapphire ring from Jared. The earrings match perfectly and high quality stones

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurately described
 from Georgia,  Oct 4, 2013

Bought these as gifts for the Mob and MOG since both of us are September babies. The necklace is nice and the price was great. It is very accurately described.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from New York, NY,  Dec 7, 2012

the product looks cheap. i am returning it. wouldn't recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not so great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Toronto, Canada,  Dec 5, 2012

I bought the necklace along with the ear rings.they are well made and beautiful.I am happy with the product.But I bought this for a gift and the box they came in was really cheap looking which in turn takes away the value of the necklace. As for the necklace,the chain is a little flimsy but the pendant is beautiful. Other than that the product it self is good and lives up to expectations.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifull!!
 from Seattle wa,  Nov 16, 2012

this pendent was just what I wanted. It is a little smaller than I thought. t

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue is beautiful
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Sep 9, 2012

I bought it because I like sapphires and really like the cut. I have also bought one for my daughter, whose birthday is in September.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty blue and sparkly
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 5, 2012

This necklace was a perfect match to the blue gown I wore to my son's wedding. My only complaint was the clasp kept sliding in front. The chain was light weight and comfortable, just a bit too long for the neckline of my dress, Overall, a very pretty necklace. Got the earrings, too, and received many compliments on the set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? almost exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? chain was a bit too long
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the blue stone was a little heavy, diamond chips added just enough sparkle
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from WOODMERE , NY,  May 2, 2012

EXCELLENT PRODUCT , HAPPY CUSTOMER, RECOMEND IT....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The right present
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 27, 2012

Another present for a niece who appreciates a nice light necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? no need
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks and feels like a good piece of jewelry.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sapphire necklace.
 from Arlington, Texas,  Jan 2, 2012

Nice and comfortable necklace with accurate description of product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for cost
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice workmanship on the silver
 from usa,  Nov 6, 2011

I bought this as a set. It is really nice. My one criticism of the pendant is that from the back it doesn't look as though the same high quality was put into the back side as the front so if the pendant gets turned it then looks hollow. I wish the back looked half as good as the front and sides which look great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The workmanship especially in the silver is very good. The color of the lab created stone is really nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top