For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Created Ruby Necklace
 from Gate City, Va.,  Dec 9, 2011

Simply a stunning necklace. The clarity of the stone was stunning. I am so happy with the necklace and I know my Granddaughter is going to cherish it for years t come!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was exceptional!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Nov 29, 2011

This was an excellent value for the money. I would recommend this product if anyone is looking for ruby related jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same as the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and good appearance
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks more expensive that what it is
 from Texas,  Jan 6, 2014

It was a gift and the person loves it a lot..........

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from ms gulfcoast,  Dec 6, 2013

this pendant although smaller than it looked, was none the less very, very pretty, simple and expensive even tho the price was low.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from NY,  Oct 9, 2013

OMG! Just lovely, the charm is beautiful and looks expensive, the heart is really red! And the little diamonds spark a lot... The chain is very thin and it doesn't cut it for the quality of the charm.. But I don't dare to take stars off because of it because the charm makes up for any chain I'll add to it:). Love ittttt! Thank you O.com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Merritt Island, FL,  Nov 27, 2012

I bought this for my girlfriend and she loves it! She's had it for nearly two months now and wears it every day. The chain is very thin, and that worried me, but it has held up very well. The stone turned out to be more of a pink than a red. It's nice and big, and perfect as an affordable way to tell her "I love you."

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stone turned out to be pink, not red, but I didn't mind.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for the neck of an average young woman.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Fort Washington, MD,  May 14, 2012

This necklace is an excellent product for the price. I purchased it for my girlfriend for Christmas and she wears it to this day, still looking great. For the price, this necklace can't be beat. I highly recommend this product, it'll put a smile on the face of any woman in your life.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This necklace is so beautiful! It is absolutely darling. This is the best purchase I`ve ever made online. The chain is not of good quality, so I placed on a better chain. Perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved this necklace
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 31, 2012

I love this necklace, the pendant is very nice but it needed a thicker chain. It really stands out and sparkles. I bought the matching ring too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked like actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Nov 16, 2010

Bought as a gift had it shipped directly to my Mom - arrived quickly and she loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Necklace
 Oct 1, 2010

My wife was very thrilled to get this necklace, it matches her ring and ear rings very nicely. Thankss for great service

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from StL, MO,  Dec 31, 2009

Bought this especially to wear on Christmas, it arrived timely & looks beautiful, high quality & very authentic looking. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Created Ruby
 from San Bernardino, CA,  Jan 16, 2010

This necklace is pretty but the ruby is very light. It's created.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top