Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 16, 2012

This ring is very thin and delicate. The CZs sparkle beautifully. I paired it with my engagement solitaire and it looks convincing to me! Great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's difficult the judge the width of a run from a picture, but I was looking for a very thin ring and this was perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, the quality was superb.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS clear cubic zirconis band
 from New York,  Apr 16, 2012

I love this ring. Just what I was looking for. Ordered another one. Dainty & slim. Shiny, clear stones but subtle. Can't beat the price. Looks like the real thing to me. Cannot go wrong for those who just want very simple but elegant - a hardly there ring. Excellent overstock - you continue to be my jewlery store!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked like the whole ring was stones all around but plain band in back. That's ok. Less chance of damaging stones.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 from Ca,  Mar 7, 2014

the stones are very tiny which is what I wanted. Looks like pave. I know $XX isn't that much but I feel it should be priced around $XX. The stones only go half way down on each side. I was under the impression it was an infinity ring but I am very happy with how it compliments my ring.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Quitman, Ga., 31643,  Jan 24, 2014

If I would change anything, the stones could be just a wee bit bigger, but on the whole I am very pleased with this ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice little ring with lots of sparkle
 from Florida,  Dec 14, 2013

I purchased this ring to hold another ring that is just a bit too big on my finger and was very surprised how nice it was.. has good shine and the stones are small but sparkle well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Arkanasas,  Sep 28, 2013

If one is looking for something very small and delicate this ring might work. For me, it is too small and barely noticible on the finger. Doesn't have much sparkle at all.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty
 from Union CIty, CA,  Sep 22, 2013

I wear a size 9 so it does not look right as it is too dainty for a larger size. If I wore a size 6 or below it would be good. A stone fell out within the first week. It appears to be a fragile ring; not an everyday ring.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL! WISH I HAD A FEW MORE.
 from MEMPHIS, TN,  Sep 9, 2013

This sweet ring is a perfect addition to another ring...or can totally stand alone. I will be watching for it to come around again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little too small for my taste
 from California,  Apr 11, 2013

I did read reviews on this ring and really should have paid attention. I knew that it would be dainty, but I had no clue it would be THAT dainty! I will not be wearing this ring the way I planned to. I wouldn't buy it, but if you are looking for a microscopic ring with microscopic stones then go ahead.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from ar,  Dec 7, 2012

i love it too most people prob small but my engagment is HUGE so my wedding band couldnt be too big it works perfect with my oth ring i love it and price is great im happy with over stock everytime

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 3, 2012

If you are looking for something teeny weeny this ring is for you. I wanted to wear this with the Tressa Collection Sterling Silver CZ Bridal & Engagement ring. The engagement ring sat too low for a flush fit and this band was barely noticeable. The stones are too small to sparkle much. Would have been nice for traveling if only more presence.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very small and delicate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top