Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Lake Havasu City, AZ,  Dec 12, 2013

This charm is quite pretty, the delicate charm is perfect for a bracelet or necklace. It reminds me that everything in life is connected. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Ontario Canada,  Nov 3, 2013

Pretty, but flimsy. Have to be careful you don't bend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what expected
 from Naples, FL,  May 8, 2013

Very disappointed. They look like something out of a craker jack box. Bought them for sisters and had to return.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful/perfect size
 from Turners Falls, MA,  Jan 9, 2013

When my wife opened this for Chrismas, she said 'You spent too much." And it was $**! This little charm is gorgeous!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Irish charm
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jan 19, 2014

Price is very good for this type of charm. Silver is high quality. Very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 29, 2013

This is the perfect size charm for me - not too big or small. Someone said it might be flimsy, but mine is sturdy and shiny. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
circle of life charm
 from Louisville, KY,  Jun 11, 2013

It is gorgeous!!! I bought 2... One for my bracelet and one for my necklace. My favorite part is the clasp which allows easy removal so I can rearrange all my charms... Highly recommend to anyone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was impressive
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect for my charm bracelet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice weight & size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my irish charm
 from Omaha Ne,  Jun 2, 2013

my irish charm captures my irish heritage and my personality. i can't wait to add it to my bracelett - it will surely get some good reviews

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just love it.
 from New Baltimore ,Michigan,  Jun 26, 2012

I bought this and can't say enough about it.....I have looked for a special piece to go on my charm bracelet and there it was....fits nicely on the bracelet to.....it is thicker than I had thought it would be......if you want a very nice charm for a good price this piece is for you....I just love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was better then I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better then I have seen....very nice for the value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Little Thing
 from Dallas area, Texas,  May 16, 2012

I got this as a "Little Something" gift for a friend. It hit the perfect note and she loved it. How good is that?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Texas,  Apr 26, 2012

Was looking for a small necklace, and was pleased with the size and look of this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from MO.,  Feb 17, 2012

Perfect addition to my SS charm bracelets - family Celtic history

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality item
 from Abq,  Jan 25, 2012

very nice item, as described. clip makes it easy to interchange on charm bracelets

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent detail
 from CT,  Jan 6, 2012

good value for a nice quality charm. Weight was great for a bracelet

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was even nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was wonderful the photo does not do it justice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect charm
 from washington state,  Jan 3, 2012

very cute and sparkles nicely on my silver charm bracelet

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Glasgow Scotland,  Nov 10, 2011

Very pretty just the right size and weight. Glad you export to Scotland.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
circle of life charm
 from Maryland,  Nov 4, 2011

I love this charm, I got it for my daughter but may get another for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but pretty
 from essex vt,  Oct 1, 2011

I wish it were just a little bit bigger, but otherwise am very happy with the charm It's a much nicer design than many I've looked at.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I should have paid closer attention to the size
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality abd design
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!!!!
 from Connecticut,  Aug 31, 2011

I'm Irish and it is a nice charm to have as an addition to my charm bracelet!! The nicest part is that it is bigger than I expected and easily clipped onto my bracelet!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's larger than I expected, a treat!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from The Villages, FL,  May 26, 2011

Very good quality. My local jeweler sold this for $75 and I paid $xx at Overstock.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought