Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice little Chrome Diopside ring
 from JACKSON N.J.,  Feb 20, 2013

Very nice Chrome Diopside ring . Well made . Would have liked a comfort fit in a ring like this . That would have made the ring perfect !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring sparkles!
 from Corona, CA,  Jan 20, 2012

The chrome diopside stone in this ring is an absolutely beautiful, intense green. The setting is very pretty, and the ring is comfortable to wear. I'm very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Poteet, TX,  Jan 1, 2012

Beautiful ring, true to image on website. I think it would be better if offered in half sizes for a true fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to the image online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was true to website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent, well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 8, 2011

Beautiful ring with a deep green color to the stone. Band is a bit wide but not uncomfortable and the profile is low which is good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? about right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my first diopside
 from hartford, CT,  Sep 14, 2011

The best green color ever! Rich, unique, sparkly. The ring is very comfortable, true eye catcher. Love everything about it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very true presentation
  • How accurate was the sizing? the ring is a little larger in size, but it is OK because it looks good on any finger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!
 from Maryland,  Jul 23, 2011

I looked at this ring a lot before ordering. I loved the chrome diopside stone but wasn't sure how it would look on my finger. I finally ordered it and was happily surprised at how pretty the ring was and it fit well and looks nice on my finger! Can't go wrong with this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly to the description and photo on the web page.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring size is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thought the ring was well made, good solid band and the setting is very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!
 from Armpit, TN,  Jul 12, 2011

Solid ring with a beautiful stone. The green is absolutely perfect: deep and yet brilliant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 22, 2011

This ring is beautiful - center stone is a bright green and the setting looks very expensive. I gave it 4 stars due to the inside - it could have been made a bit more comfortable. For the price, it has a great look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Ring
 from Albany, NY,  Dec 21, 2010

There is not much to say except....WOW!!! This ring is truly a stunner. I cant wait for it to arrive so I can start showing it off to all my friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Florida,  Nov 27, 2010

This is a special piece of jewelry that can add life to any outfit. And thats precisely what I've been using it for. It is the perfect accessory and I recommend it 100%.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gf is happy, so am I
 from Bakersfield,  Nov 25, 2010

I got this for my girlfreind for no particular reason ans she really loves it. Green is her favorite color so I figured this would do the trick. I was surprised to see how rich the color tones were when it arrived. It looks even nice than in the picture. The ring is great quality and the price is right. I am a satisfied customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost
 from oregon,  Oct 26, 2010

The color of the stone is not vibrant and doesn't look like the picture. The ring is light weight and feels cheap. It's a nice idea, but the execution is poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more than expected
 from madison wi,  Jun 5, 2010

LOVE THIS RING. makes a statement, but not too flashy. stone quality great. very feminine. had been looking for a real green stone at a reasonable price for some time -- other stones with this much clarity would make you miss a house payment. this looks like an investment piece at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY IT!!
 from Florida,  Jun 1, 2010

This is a beautiful ring. It is a perfect size even for someone with really big hands, like me! I love the color of the stone and the detailing is fabulous. May is my birthstone, but emeralds this size are hard to find unless they are manmade. This diopside is beautiful! You will be glad you spend this little bit of money for this really nice ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big and bold
 from boston,ma,  Mar 17, 2010

this ring fits very well. it is exactly what the picture shows. it is big and bold and fits well on a very large hand. worth the money and receiving many compliments..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from DC,  Mar 15, 2010

I just love this ring. Have been looking for a beautiful ring for a while and very glad to have bought this. I have received a lot of complements on it. The size is just perfect. The finishing is well done and stone color is brilliant. I would recommend it at any time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Midwest City, OK,  Mar 6, 2010

I love this ring & have been wearing it every day. Exactly as decribed on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from concord, nc,  Feb 14, 2010

I received this ring for a valentine's day gift today. LOVE IT! It's well made, not small at all...and looks great on my finger. It's bigger than you'd think....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from long island, ny,  Dec 28, 2009

i love the color!! it's so attractive and beautiful. the ring fits well and always gets so many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought