Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but gives rash!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 6, 2013

this necklace is so pretty and looks great in person. I have many sterling silver necklaces and also cheaper necklaces that are fake. None of these necklaces give me a rash, but for some reason, this "sterling silver" necklace gives me a terrible rash on my neck. I wore it one day and I started feeling bumps on my neck. I left it off for a couple of days and when I tried wearing it again it left more bumps.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful necklace, but left a rash all around my neck. Supposed to be sterling silver, so it should not be doing this.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this necklace
 from Cloudcroft, NM,  Mar 5, 2012

This is a lovely necklace and I get many compliments. It's not just your average-looking birthstone necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better than the on site image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, not at all flimsy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Necklace, great price!
 from East Coast,  Feb 29, 2012

This is a gorgeous necklace for the price! Quite stunning in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stone less blue than in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Rich Looking...
 from OR,  Feb 11, 2012

I bought this for my mother and she was so happy with it, it truly made me feel good to ggive it to her..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site is very true to the necklace.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very acurte.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the Quality is great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super nice!
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 12, 2011

overall preatty beautiful .... and nice!! delivery was quick.. i love overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? preaaty good!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its preatty nice in person!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good color
 from Cos Cob, Conneciticut,  Oct 5, 2011

Got it for my daugther for her birthday. I know she will love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty true
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from lombard,  Sep 22, 2011

This would have been a great value at twice the price. Fully expected it to look extremely cheap/fake, quite the opposite. I love it. The chain is gorgeous.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Elegance
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 15, 2011

I've been searching for a birthstone necklace for one of my daughter's upcoming 25th birthday. I've had my eye on this one for a while, but wanted to be sure I saw what else was available. I finally ordered this one and it arrived today. It is so beautiful. Simple yet elegant. I think she'll be pleased with it. I've seen this exact necklace on another web site for nearly 40% more, on sale. So, I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful. Color is pale, but still lovely.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing is true to photograph
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling topaz necklace
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 21, 2010

Very pretty, nice chain, was delivered in record time and matches a pair of earrings that I already had. Had several compliments on the style when I wore it on two difference occasions

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Saint Martinville, LA,  Dec 16, 2009

I bought this for my cousin because teenagers are so hard to buy for. I wasn't expected it to be as pretty as it was but, when I opened it all it did was sparkle. I wish the pendant wouldn't have been attatched to the necklace and would be able to be moved and maybe put on a different chain but it is a gorgeous necklace and I can't wait for me cousin to see it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous necklace!
 from Westwood, Ohio,  Nov 26, 2009

I had a 3 emerald cut topaz ring ane when I saw this necklace I knew it would match. It was just as beautiful as it was in the picture. Maybe even more so!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice necklace
 from stl,  Jun 26, 2010

Looked very nice just as described, only problem was the chain kinda knotted up. Overall very nice though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top