Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DON"T PURCHASE THIS RING!!!!!
 from Arlington TX,  Dec 18, 2014

I purchased this ring and after one hand washing all the blue "diamonds" were out and the ring changed from silver to a gold color. Poor quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First disappointment
 from PENNSYLVANIA,  Nov 24, 2014

Within two days, all but one of the blue diamonds were gone......Still, ring is pretty with only silver filigree...but am disappointed because I wanted blue diamonds. They fell out without my notice.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Diamond Accent Leaf Design Ring
 from KANSAS,  May 30, 2014

VERY BEAUTIFUL RING,NOT TO BIG AND NOT TO SMALL JUST THE WRIGHT SIZE........................................LOVE IT VERY MUCH!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY THIS!
 from South Carolina,  Dec 14, 2014

Two days after the ring arrived and I started wearing it, it started to tarnish and the blue stones fell out. Major piece of junk. Don't waste the money. I'm going to return this ASAP.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring for the price
 from Florida,  Aug 8, 2014

using this for travel as a wedding ring. it looks very nice for the price and seems well made. a little larger than I thought it would be which is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The stones on this ring fell right off
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 15, 2015

Beautiful ring but poorly made. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from ohio,  Jan 7, 2015

All the blue diamonds fell off less than a week. And the ring itself is very heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

All the blue stones fell out in less than a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT HAPPY
 from PITTSBURGH,  Dec 31, 2014

WORE THIS RING 3 TIMES EVERYTHING BUT ONE FADED TO YELLOW

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cam
 Jan 9, 2015

Cheeses jewelry. I purchased the earrings and ring based on the photos presented. No more jewelry purchases by me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I wore it twice and the edges started turning copper like color. I really love the way it looks but I don't recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Cheap
 Dec 27, 2014

Does not look as good as the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY CHEAP
 Dec 26, 2014

ORDERED THIS RING AND ON THE SECOND DAY THE BLUE COLOR WAS GONE OFF THE ENTIRE RING/VERY VERY VERY DISAPPOINTED.WILL BE RETURNING IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as it appears
 from California,  Dec 23, 2014

Very disappointed as soon as I washed my hands wearing the ring the blue washed away. This was not true blue diamonds! Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from cleveland OH,  Nov 22, 2014

I didn't expect top-notch on a costume jewelry ring, but I've only worn this four times and the black paint is coming off. I can't even wear it anymore because it looks so bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good buy
 from Flushing,  Oct 17, 2014

I got this ring and fell in love but then I noticed that the colors of the supposed blue diamonds started fading into a pinkish hue and I don't know why Maybe their just painted blue very disappointing going to return not worth the money what a pity

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not totally what I expected
 from Morganton, NC,  Oct 11, 2014

I have not even had this ring a week & the "blue diamonds" are turning brown! Looked wonderful when I first opened package but by day 4 the blue has turned brown! Not to mention the ordeal I had to get this shipped. Just happy we didn't pay a lot for this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue diamond Accent Leaf ring
 from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada,  Aug 22, 2014

Nice ring the silver is starting to come off the ring not impressed!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 9, 2015

Pretty ring. I have a lot of rings and this is a nice addition! The blues are beautiful! The width of the ring is perfect for me. Nice ring. .. good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is OK.
 Jun 9, 2015

This ring is pretty, but they silver is painted wherever a colored stone should be. There are colored stones, but the paining around them looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought