For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
christmas
 from florida,  Jan 6, 2014

I bought these as a gift and the receiver loves them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Arizona,  Jul 14, 2013

They are beautiful but they are a little smaller than I had pictured in my mind.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Perth, West Austrtalia.,  Jun 2, 2013

Bought to compliment a stunning pair of Black Diamonds studs purchased at the same time. The two pair compliment each other and looks a stunning combination. My teenage daughter love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fantastic image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earring look nice
 from San Francisco, Ca,  Jan 3, 2013

Very nice silver and black earrings I wish they were larger so the diamond would stand out but they look nice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop earrings
 from CT,  Dec 16, 2012

I felt these earrings were more attractive on line than when I received them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in photo than in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the size in the pitcure.
 from Port St Lucie Fla,  Jul 10, 2012

I was not pleased when I got these earrings because the pitcure blows them up and the seem big but are very small a young child would fit these better but if you like smaller hoops this would be for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It look big on site but are very small there cute but for a child or some who likes small hoop earrings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very off.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem nice and made well but are too small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver black and white diamond earrings
 from spartanburg, sc,  Jan 9, 2012

the earrings look good for the price you pay for them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worth the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sister christmas
 from northern va,  Jan 8, 2012

gave to my sister for christmas- she loves them-----wish i could do it right like this all the time

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty modern style
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 4, 2012

I like the modern style of these earrings....they go with practically everything

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am enjoying my earings and have received many compliments on them. I have not had any issues with them. The earings compliment my outfits.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image site was actually the same as the product site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photographed Beautifully!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 30, 2011

Made this selection because the gift recipient prefers small hoops to larger ones. These were smaller than anticipated and lacking the level of detail that was clear in the photograph. Good quality and fairly priced.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo was a fair to poor representation of the photo...expected to see more detail on the actual hoop.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was smaller than I expected....much smaller than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Black & White Dia Earrings
 from Rosharon, TX,  Dec 30, 2011

Love the look of these earrings and they look more expensive than what I paid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A little more delicate than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was a bit disappointed with these earrings, they look fairly cheap as the diamonds were not really visable. However they were very inexpensive so you get what you pay for. I will keep them as it's not worth sending them back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the black side as more grey
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond hoops.
 from Earth,  Oct 1, 2011

Nice diamond hoops. The black plating should be more black; it’s more of a grayish black tone. They are a nice size and not heavy nor flimsy- I like.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The black plating is darker in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love earrings
 from IN,  Jul 28, 2011

These earrings are gorgious for the price! I wear them a lot. Get lots of compliments and very comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good loved them!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is average to good
 from Texas,  Jun 28, 2011

Earrings are light weight and comfortable; however one of the hinges doesn't work properly. They are wearable, thus I kept them.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? okayh
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from New York, NY,  Mar 5, 2011

The earrings really do not look like the picture. The hoops are more oval than round, and they are not really sparkly. I still think they're nice, and well-constructed (especially for the price), so I'm not going to return them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 10, 2011

These are pretty and dainty. The stones don't go all the way around the hoop part of the earring; they stop slightly before going halfway around. But they are pretty and what I was looking for. As always, the Overstock prices are good and shipping was quite speedy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top