Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 29, 2015

Good and beautiful. Would buy them again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WE WILL SEE
 May 20, 2015

THESE EARRINGS WOULD BE FINE EXCEPT THE ONE STONE LOOKS LIKE IT MAY CAUSE TROUBLE AND FALL OUT IT IS NOT WORTH THE RETURN CAUSE THEY WILL TAKE 20 OF THE 30 AND WILL NOT EXCHANGE INSTEAD

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nothing special
 May 15, 2015

Small, just average looking. I would not recommend these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 May 12, 2015

Very pretty. A little smaller than I anticipated but still a good look and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

one of my favorite pairs of earrings!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double hoops
 Apr 16, 2015

these are beautiful. they look great and are light weight would recommend to others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marmaray
 Apr 8, 2015

love these so tantalizing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Mar 31, 2015

Very disappointed in these. Stones are very small as are the earrings. I intend to give them to my 10 year old daughter to wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 Feb 20, 2015

I was expecting them to bigger than they actually were. It makes them a lovely gift for a teen or grandmother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Feb 8, 2015

Very light and comfortable for all day wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jan 17, 2015

These are smaller than I expected but still very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas
 from florida,  Jan 6, 2014

I bought these as a gift and the receiver loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Arizona,  Jul 14, 2013

They are beautiful but they are a little smaller than I had pictured in my mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Perth, West Austrtalia.,  Jun 2, 2013

Bought to compliment a stunning pair of Black Diamonds studs purchased at the same time. The two pair compliment each other and looks a stunning combination. My teenage daughter love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fantastic image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earring look nice
 from San Francisco, Ca,  Jan 3, 2013

Very nice silver and black earrings I wish they were larger so the diamond would stand out but they look nice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop earrings
 from CT,  Dec 16, 2012

I felt these earrings were more attractive on line than when I received them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in photo than in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the size in the pitcure.
 from Port St Lucie Fla,  Jul 10, 2012

I was not pleased when I got these earrings because the pitcure blows them up and the seem big but are very small a young child would fit these better but if you like smaller hoops this would be for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It look big on site but are very small there cute but for a child or some who likes small hoop earrings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very off.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem nice and made well but are too small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver black and white diamond earrings
 from spartanburg, sc,  Jan 9, 2012

the earrings look good for the price you pay for them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worth the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sister christmas
 from northern va,  Jan 8, 2012

gave to my sister for christmas- she loves them-----wish i could do it right like this all the time

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty modern style
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 4, 2012

I like the modern style of these earrings....they go with practically everything

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought