Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and classy!
 from Naperville, IL,  Aug 22, 2013

I bought these for a wedding and they are gorgeous! The light reflects off the onyx beautifully and the diamonds and pretty and glittery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quite lovely
 from Texas,  Jul 27, 2013

I would prefer leverback clousures, but other than that, I love them. Very striking on and generated many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Enola, PA,  Feb 3, 2013

Lovely earrings. Nice size. I found it hard to get in my ears due to the fact that the hoop is very small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Houston,  Nov 10, 2012

The earrings are quite nice. They are very versatile. Can definitely wear dressed up. But are also cute in jeans. The stones are very black and have a good cut. Good quality. Liked them a lot .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Onyx and diamond earrings
 from north carolina,  May 8, 2012

I love, LOVE LOVE these earrings! I can wear them without the onyx dangle drop and just wear the hoops if I want to also, and they just look awesome when worn, everyone that see them wants them! I will have to buy another pair because when my daughter sees them she will want a pair for herself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. absolutely amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO SPECIAL!!!
 from Spokane, Washington,  Mar 3, 2012

GAVE THESE TO MY DAUGHTER FOR CHRISTMAS. YOU GET TWO EARRINGS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE PAIR. I WISH NOW I WOULD HAVE BOUGHT MYSELF A PAIR, BECAUSE THERE WERE BEAUTIFUL. MY DAUGHTER WAS ABSOLUTELY THRILLED WITH THIS PAIR. VERY UNUSUAL.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FANTASTIC
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are gorgeous
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 22, 2011

I got these as a gift for my sister. I can't wait until she opens the box because these earrings are beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings are even more beautiful than the picture shows
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver/onyx earrings
 from Fort Lauderdale, fl,  Nov 22, 2011

Love these earrings, a classic look that goes well with work attire or evening wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks very much like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black oynx earrings
 from Sumter, SC,  Aug 23, 2011

This is a purchase that I am glad I made. The earrings are absolutely beautiful and can be worn with numerous necklaces. They are beautiful but a style that will go with just about any necklace or pendant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings are prettier in person than on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are a good, comfortable size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product rates five stars.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Comfortable
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 15, 2011

I bought the matching onyx ring which was just beautiful and great quality. These earrings are pretty, and comfortable but the closure on my pair doesn't seem to snap tight. I like them enough not to return them, for sure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item looked just as presented in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Nice size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The onyx stone and diamonds are pretty. The silver seems a little thin especially on the closure.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loved them
 from NY,  May 17, 2011

I bought these earrings for my wife for mother's day she loves them and wanted to complete the set. I have a very happy wife, Thank you overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Black Onyx and 1/10ct TDW Diamond
 from Prince Frederick, MD,  May 4, 2011

Fast ship, great quaility. You can even see the little diamonds. I love these for every day wear!! For the price, you can't beat them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Onyx earrings
 from Ontario, Canada,  Apr 15, 2014

The earrings are very pretty. A gift for my daughter and she loves them. The onyx is a nice size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black onyx earrings
 from New York,  Feb 20, 2014

THE EARRINGS WERE SMALLER THAN I EXPECTED, AND THE CLOSER AT THE BACK IS NOT THAT STRONG, I WILL HOLD ONTO THEM BECAUSE I LIKE THE STONE,EVEN THOUGH THE PRODUCT IT SELF IS NOT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy and pretty.
 from Missouri,  Jan 2, 2014

Love these earrings. They are classy and go with anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Dec 5, 2013

I bought these to go with a necklace for a Christmas gift and I was very pleased with the quality of these earrings. I am sure the recipient of these will be pleased also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Prairieville,LA,  Aug 18, 2013

I really like these earrings. If only I knew where I put them....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissatisfied
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 3, 2012

purchase was for a gift that did not arrive in time but more importantly the promo for this item did not stipilate a no refund policy would not have purchased if I was aware of this before odering

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fell apart lst day
 from phila., pa.,  Jul 12, 2012

fell apart after lst wearing. Lost stone. just slipped off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked good
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was o.k
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them
 from St. Louis Missouri,  Apr 3, 2012

These earrings are as beautiful in person and they are on the site...very true to the description..just beatuiful. They would be a wonderful gift for the girlfriend, wife, or just a friend. :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought