For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 7, 2008

I wanted black earrings and I bought these. I'm really happy with the finish. The onyx stone is sleek and isn't scratched at all. The earrings simple look great! What more can I say?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Sacramento,  May 17, 2014

I love, love, love these earrings. I lost them, and am ordering another pair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Earrings!
 from Union, WA,  Mar 22, 2014

These earrings are really pretty, but I wish they were a little larger. It would help if earrings were displayed on ears or being held in the hand so that there is something to compare to or a way to estimate their actual size. The stone is good quality. I've received one compliment on them and an inquiry as to where I found them. I think that's a good indication.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality very nice earrings
 from Lancaster, New York,  Mar 18, 2014

I like the earrings so much I don't want to take them off. Excellent quality I love the earrings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, simple onyx and silver earrings.
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 23, 2014

Very pretty, good size but not too heavy on the ear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Missouri,  Jan 2, 2014

These are beautiful. I bought these and the matching necklace for my daughters 50th birthday.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for daughter in law.
 from Austin, Tx,  Dec 28, 2013

They look more expensive. My daughter-in-law loves them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from New Haven CT,  Nov 21, 2013

Purchased for a gift -- think they will be a big hit.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Luck Charm
 from Baltimore, Md.,  Jul 17, 2013

I can wear these at work or out on the town. They are simply beautiful. I would recommend it for the busy person. Very easy to slip on if you are in a hurry. Thanks, Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Onyx Earring
 from Columbia SC,  Jun 13, 2013

I decided that I wanted a more slender teardrop design...these are good size...nice weight and appear quality made...I just changed mind on what I was looking for....if you like look I would give it a try...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are beautiful light weight earrings.
 from Montgomery, Tx.,  May 28, 2013

Bought these for myself and just love them. The matching pendant is equally great quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent guality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy!
 from Kettering, Ohio,  Mar 6, 2013

Good quality and very pretty earrings! I think they're a bit dressier than a casual earring, but they do have a classy look! Earrings have a good weight without being too heavy. Pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 6, 2013

These earrings are beautiful and elegant, and a fantastic value for the price - I was enormously pleased when they came in the mail (which was a good thing, because I bought some different earrings from overstock just before that, that I was not so pleased with). They are simple and lovely, very high quality - great for the office or a night out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Black Onyx Drop Earrings
 from Stockton, CA,  Feb 5, 2013

These are really pretty earrings. I wear ALOT of black, so I use them often. The quality is very good. They aren't really big, so sometimes they get hidden behind my hair, but that is not the earring's fault. Great value for this price range!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice onyx earrings
 from Mpls., MN,  Jan 18, 2013

Nice sized onyx earrings. Fast ship. Would recommend to friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Newtown PA,  Jan 16, 2013

Delicate, elegant and clean-looking, my daughter seemed to like them, although I wished that they had been slightly larger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image quite accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were smaller and more delicate than I really wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Clean lines and excellent workmanship.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from washington, DC,  Jan 14, 2013

a little too expensive for the small size of these earrings, but they are pretty and they match with my onyx necklace, so i didn't return them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? these were smaller than i thought they were--but still pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? i didn't check the sizing before buying
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutley stunning!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 3, 2013

I gave these to my sister-in-law for Christmas!! She loved them...these earrings can be accessorized with anything!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 12, 2012

Lovely little earrings, a nice size and I love the style. I hope the gift recipient likes them too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are a gift, so I haven't worn them but they look and feel well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Onyz earrings
 from Columbus, OH,  May 31, 2012

I don't know what more I can say, they are nice earrings, great craftmanship. They are not heavy by any means. The only disappointment I have is that I wanted them a little bigger. It's hard for me to visualize the size of a pair of earrings until I actually have them in person. As long as you don't want big and bold earrings you can't go wrong with these

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look exactly the same in person as in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top