Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Crystal Eternity Band
 from NC,  Jan 4, 2013

Purchased two, one as a gift. My ring band turned a brass color an there is NO way to bring back the silver, as it is not sterling silver! Do not purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Birthstone-colored Eternity Ring
 Feb 12, 2016

Sterling Silver Birthstone-colored Crystal Eternity Ring is ok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made
 Nov 25, 2015

Only had a few months and the jewels started falling out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Costume only
 Oct 25, 2015

When I first got the ring it was beautiful but after a few times of leaving it on and washing my hands with it the ring became dull and the stones no longer shined. The stones also became rough to touch. So, don't wear it when you wash your hands😕

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tayce Wedding Ring
 Aug 23, 2015

It was beautiful. .Just what she needed to make her Smile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthstone ring
 Jul 12, 2015

It was as the picture showed and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves my purpose and cute
 Apr 21, 2015

It's a nice little ring. I got it in the white crystal to replace my wedding band when I am traveling, I don't like wearing my diamond band and engagement when going out of town, I am always afraid I will lose them. As a bonus I can wear it as a stackable with other thin bands I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turns colors
 Feb 12, 2015

I gave this to my girlfriend for X-mas and it has turned her finger black

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My teen-aged daughters loved these rings!
 from Arlington, TX,  Oct 21, 2014

I ordered these rings for my two teen-aged daughters as birthday presents. Needless to say, they were a big hit.... the perfect size and color! I received my order within five days of ordering....great service from Overstock.com!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color did not match the color of the picture.
 from Greensburg, IN,  Jun 13, 2013

This was to be a December birthstone color but it was a March stone. This has happened trice. Even customer service agreed with me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Terribly. The ring was not even close to the color that was on the page.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Didn't try it on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know, I am returning it for the second time.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought