Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

My granddaughter loved this. She dressed as an artist for Halloween and I gave her this charm to put on her charm bracelet as a life event to remember. She is 9. I always try and give her a charm or two each year of her life events.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful charm
 from California,  Jul 3, 2013

I bought this item as a gift for a good friend. It is just as pictured, and has enough weight to feel substantial, without so much weight as to feel heavy. She loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Charm
 from Rural Pennsylvania,  Jan 2, 2013

Every year we purchase a charm for my mother-in-law's charm bracelet. They all represent something she does with the grandchildren. This was a wonderful addition as arts and crafts are a regular occurance!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was great quality. We were very pleased.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it !
 from Denver CO,  Jul 28, 2012

I really like it, very detailed. a nice piece of jewlery

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great charm for an inspiring artist
 from California,  Jan 1, 2012

I bought this for my daughter. She loves art and this charm looks beautiful on her bracelet.The colors are very bright and vibrant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle 305
 from Maryland-DC area,  Aug 24, 2010

Bought it as a suprise gift for my daughter who is an artist. She loved it. Very pretty charm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from michigan,  Dec 20, 2009

my Granddaughter will love this. Nice Weight. Cute design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Charm!
 from Gainesville, VA,  Sep 25, 2009

This charm is a gorgeous addition to my charm bracelet! I also got the paw prints and they are both beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
artist charm
 from Colleyville. TX,  Aug 12, 2009

I gave my grand daughter a silver charm bracelet. Now I am adding charms that are appropriate for her. This charm is colorful, modern looking and would be enjoyed by children, teens and women alike.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought