Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful charm
 from California,  Jul 3, 2013

I bought this item as a gift for a good friend. It is just as pictured, and has enough weight to feel substantial, without so much weight as to feel heavy. She loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Charm
 from Rural Pennsylvania,  Jan 2, 2013

Every year we purchase a charm for my mother-in-law's charm bracelet. They all represent something she does with the grandchildren. This was a wonderful addition as arts and crafts are a regular occurance!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was great quality. We were very pleased.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it !
 from Denver CO,  Jul 28, 2012

I really like it, very detailed. a nice piece of jewlery

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great charm for an inspiring artist
 from California,  Jan 1, 2012

I bought this for my daughter. She loves art and this charm looks beautiful on her bracelet.The colors are very bright and vibrant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle 305
 from Maryland-DC area,  Aug 24, 2010

Bought it as a suprise gift for my daughter who is an artist. She loved it. Very pretty charm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from michigan,  Dec 20, 2009

my Granddaughter will love this. Nice Weight. Cute design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Charm!
 from Gainesville, VA,  Sep 25, 2009

This charm is a gorgeous addition to my charm bracelet! I also got the paw prints and they are both beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
artist charm
 from Colleyville. TX,  Aug 12, 2009

I gave my grand daughter a silver charm bracelet. Now I am adding charms that are appropriate for her. This charm is colorful, modern looking and would be enjoyed by children, teens and women alike.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top