Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely & Dainty
 from Bronx, NY,  Jul 15, 2010

I purchased this necklace as a gift for my sister-in-law and it was the perfect gift!!! It is absolutely gorgeous. Sparkles at every angle and is the perfect size, not too big or too small. And it's perfectly priced, although it looks likes it cost a lot more! My s-i-l was so happy since amethyst is her favorite stone and sterling silver her favorite metal as well as the size since she's not into bulky or large jewelry. Makes a perfect gift for anyone! I almost considered keeping it for myself but now will add to my birthday wish list!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Vermont,  Jan 24, 2013

very nice necklace bought it for my daughter....and she still wears it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it.
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 6, 2012

Ordered this for myself, could not be happier with the product. It's beautiful, it sparkles, the stone is beautifully purple and I wear it everywhere I can. The chain was a little thin and very light so I removed it and put it on another silver chain I had. But the little pendant is one of my favorite things to wear when I'm either going out or just want to look nice. I've had it for about a year now and have not had a single problem with it. Good buy, good price. Makes excellent present.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 13, 2012

I got this for a friend, she absolutely loved it. It looks very shiny almost as if it looks real. The necklace within itself is beautiful. The chain is thin though. Overall, it's a very beautiful necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks better in person than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's a little smaller than expected but not by much.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely necklace
 from Chico, CA,  Sep 28, 2012

I bought this necklace for a friend who loves amethysts and has a discerning eye. She loves it and wears it often. It sparkles and is very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Auburn, Pennsylvania,  Jul 27, 2012

Bought this for my mother for mother's day to match the earrings I bought, as well. She loved them all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace
 from CO,  May 23, 2012

This necklace is beautiful! I think the stone is bigger than the picture makes it seem. It looks pricier than it is and is quite elegant. The chain is very dainty and thin but that's usually the case with chains that come with pendants. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the image online
  • How accurate was the sizing? Looks smaller in the picture than in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved!!
 from Rock Hill, SC,  Mar 13, 2012

Got this necklace for my mother for Christmas to match some earrings that I had already purchased. I purchased the earrings from a jeweler but since I was on a budget I was looking for a good deal. I found it with this necklace. The stone is beautiful and clear, and matched the expensive earrings perfectly. My mother loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image, if anything, was duller than the actual produce
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The necklace was of good quality
 from Auburndale, FL,  Feb 29, 2012

This necklace was very beautiful and excellent pricing. I intend to make more purchases in the future. This is a great site for birthday, holiday, or just whatever reason. I received my item in 2 days after order was placed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very nice image just as the one I received
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent along with the pricing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY
 from CT,  Feb 3, 2012

looks like plastic or something. i wasnt expecting anything super expensive looking but this thing isnt worth $10. im not kidding at all. it hangs horribly, the weight distribution is awful . there is no side view of this piece and when i got it i hated it. i refuse to give this to my girlfriend due to the embarassment i feel for even buying it. live and learn

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the one image!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? who cares
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. JUNK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace!
 from Cedarburg, WI,  Feb 2, 2012

The necklace is a beautiful gift to any girl. She will love it. Whether you are planning on giving it to your girlfriend, friend, or family member she will love it. Thanks Overstock for a great gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than I thought.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The necklace was great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful gift of a beautiful firend
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Jan 22, 2012

Again another successful gift. She was thrilled by the beauty and quality of the gift. I love a gift that shows someone how special they are.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As beautiful as it appears
  • How accurate was the sizing? as espected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but small
 from LA,  Oct 6, 2011

it is cute a bit smaller than I thought it would be

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was small
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's great
 from New York,  Jul 27, 2011

this necklace is nice as a small gift for someone, its a lot smaller then what the image suggests but al in all it was worth the price and looks wonderful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very off
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its a beautiful necklace
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neclace
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Jul 19, 2011

The ametyst tear drop is beautiful. Necklace itself is okay, but doesn't live up to par with the ametyst.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? to the point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 from Maumee, Ohio,  Jul 8, 2011

I bought this necklace for my 16 year old sister for her birthday and she loves it! According to my mom, she never takes it off. I looked at it before giving it to her and it is a very pretty necklace. It's great for someone her age, who looses things often, because it's beautiful, but not expensive. Got here in just 3 days too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but pretty
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jul 1, 2011

The pendant was smaller than I thought it would be; perhaps overstock could put a coin next to its jewelry items for us to gauge the actual size. I would have gotten a bigger one. The pendant is pretty, nevertheless. My wife appreciated the thought!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image looked a lot larger than the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? read the review
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas gift
 from Jackson,TN,  Jun 25, 2011

Bought this for my mother in law for Christmas and she really loved it. I bought a ring for her also and the two looked great together. The ring also came from Overstock.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color of the Amethyst was perfect.
 from Fresno, Ca,  Apr 12, 2011

Necklace is beautiful. The color matched the picture perfectly. I wanted it to match my earrings that I have had for years, it did!! Very happy with my purchase!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from VA,  Nov 6, 2010

Exactly as I wanted for a friend and she enjoyed it. Worth the price and very nice to look at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought