For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the intricate side design
 from Queens, NY,  May 9, 2010

i love amethyst and adore these earrings which just arrived within a few days of ordering them. I normally am used to wearing smaller studs and was surprised at the larger then average size of these earrings. I love the design, the stone, but am still getting used to the size on my ears. It almost reminds me of a pair of large pearl earrings on the earlobes, there elegant but take some time getting used to. Please note that the amethyst pictured appears to be a bit darker in hue compared to the stones that I received. Mine are a bit lighter then the ones pictured. Considering the workmanship and details that went into earrings I think this is another great value from overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Cambridge, MA,  Jun 11, 2012

Exactly as shown except the stone is a lighter purple than the photos. Overall very pretty and stylish earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A bit lighter color in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst Earrings
 from Newport News, VA,  Dec 14, 2010

I think they are pretty, but not worth the money. Not as pretty in person as they are on the site, they are smaller than I thought they would be.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from Tacoma, WA,  May 19, 2010

These were bought as a gift. Delivery was prompt and packaging was adequate. Box was nothing fancy or impressive but the item more than made up for it. The earrings were more beautiful than we expected - the color was just right, size was appropriate for recipient (20-35 year olds), and it looked well made. Would definitely consider buying jewelry from Overstock again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 1, 2010

The product was just as pictured, and shipping was very fast. I was extremely satisfied with the whole process.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Hampton, VA,  Feb 21, 2010

These earrings are simply gorgeous. Very lightweight - don't even realize you're wearing them. Color is beautiful and the silver accentuates the amethyst. Highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chic earrings!
 from austin, TX,  Feb 7, 2010

i bought these for my oldest daughter for her february birthday. i just spoke with her today, and she said she "loved" these earrings, thought they fit perfectly, not too small, not too large...just right, up to date, and classy/chic/cute looking. what more can i say? thank you overstock, i'm sure i'll be ordering more stuff from you for the spring/summer, as i live in texas and it can get pretty HOT here, so i'll be looking for mostly cotton/linen clothing and perhaps some new bedroom curtains.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
royal purple
 from NYC Shopper,  Jan 30, 2010

I ordered these earrings as a Christmas gift for my sister, and she absolutely loved them, Amethyst is also her birthstone so she wears them all the time. The amethyst stone was a lovely royal purple shade & substantial in size . These made for a lovely gift at an excellent price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great :)
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 4, 2009

Shipping fast fast and the earrings were perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top