Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the intricate side design
 from Queens, NY,  May 9, 2010

i love amethyst and adore these earrings which just arrived within a few days of ordering them. I normally am used to wearing smaller studs and was surprised at the larger then average size of these earrings. I love the design, the stone, but am still getting used to the size on my ears. It almost reminds me of a pair of large pearl earrings on the earlobes, there elegant but take some time getting used to. Please note that the amethyst pictured appears to be a bit darker in hue compared to the stones that I received. Mine are a bit lighter then the ones pictured. Considering the workmanship and details that went into earrings I think this is another great value from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Cambridge, MA,  Jun 11, 2012

Exactly as shown except the stone is a lighter purple than the photos. Overall very pretty and stylish earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A bit lighter color in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst Earrings
 from Newport News, VA,  Dec 14, 2010

I think they are pretty, but not worth the money. Not as pretty in person as they are on the site, they are smaller than I thought they would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from Tacoma, WA,  May 19, 2010

These were bought as a gift. Delivery was prompt and packaging was adequate. Box was nothing fancy or impressive but the item more than made up for it. The earrings were more beautiful than we expected - the color was just right, size was appropriate for recipient (20-35 year olds), and it looked well made. Would definitely consider buying jewelry from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 1, 2010

The product was just as pictured, and shipping was very fast. I was extremely satisfied with the whole process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Hampton, VA,  Feb 21, 2010

These earrings are simply gorgeous. Very lightweight - don't even realize you're wearing them. Color is beautiful and the silver accentuates the amethyst. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chic earrings!
 from austin, TX,  Feb 7, 2010

i bought these for my oldest daughter for her february birthday. i just spoke with her today, and she said she "loved" these earrings, thought they fit perfectly, not too small, not too large...just right, up to date, and classy/chic/cute looking. what more can i say? thank you overstock, i'm sure i'll be ordering more stuff from you for the spring/summer, as i live in texas and it can get pretty HOT here, so i'll be looking for mostly cotton/linen clothing and perhaps some new bedroom curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
royal purple
 from NYC Shopper,  Jan 30, 2010

I ordered these earrings as a Christmas gift for my sister, and she absolutely loved them, Amethyst is also her birthstone so she wears them all the time. The amethyst stone was a lovely royal purple shade & substantial in size . These made for a lovely gift at an excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great :)
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 4, 2009

Shipping fast fast and the earrings were perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought