Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
For my sissy
 Apr 17, 2015

I bought my sister this ring in size 8 and it fits like a size 7. But I love the rings and she will love it when she sees I have one and she gets one too!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A special ring for two sisters who are very close.
 from Rising Star, Texas,  Dec 11, 2014

This is a special ring to us two sisters. We wear it at all time. Never pulled it off after we place it on our fingers. Good looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from TX,  Jul 20, 2014

I bought two of these for my lifelong best friend and I to wear as she lives in another state and we don't see one another as often as we would like. They are beautiful, well made and we just love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring review
 from Raleigh NC,  Dec 25, 2013

This was a gift for my sister and she loved it. I was worried it wouldn't fit but it fit her perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sentimental ring for sisters
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 3, 2013

Got 6 rings for myself and my sisters. Everyone loves her ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring review
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Jan 3, 2013

I ordered two rings, one for myself and one for my sister, and the sizes were perfect.it was shipped extremely fast and delivered in nice ring boxes. It looks very nice and they're high quality. Great product. This was the first thing I've ordered from overstock and it won't be the last!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nothing special about it
 from Mobile, AL,  Sep 29, 2012

cheap looking............................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very cheap looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inside peels!
 from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania,  Jun 24, 2012

Poor quality. The ring is not fully silver so it is peeling and is turning black on the inside.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring! The size ran a little small.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 4, 2012

This is a beautiful high quality ring. The sizing was a little small and I wish they had half sizes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was small. i had to return it for a larger size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sister ring
 from St. Croix, VI,  Oct 13, 2010

I bought this ring for my sister and she said it really made her feel special. Though I got it in the wrong size, the exchange is in process. It is such a sweet ring and she truely liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sisters love the rings
 from texas,  Jan 11, 2010

i got these rings for my sweety and her sister they both loved the shine and delivery was on time for christmas sizes were right on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from Bremerton,WA,  Dec 30, 2009

When I recieved this ring through the mail it was shipped in a little cardboard box in an invelope. No padding or anything to protect it! The box was smashed and the ring bent out of shape and looking cheap like it came out of a gumball machine. My sister said she didn't mind it but I felt very embarrassed at giving her a gift that made a cheap impression. What I paid for was not what I got.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from mount sterling, ky,  Dec 6, 2009

i loved it. it was so beautiful and my sister loves it. thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it!
 from Delaware,  May 16, 2009

I bought the ring for my sister, of course. I'm currently six driving hours away and wanted to get something special for her eighteenth birthday, and this did it! She absolutely loved the ring, and it's also something that she can have to remind her that a sister's bond can never be broken

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Farmington Hills, MI,  Apr 20, 2009

I really like the ring. I have a sister who I am very close to and she was just diagnosed with cancer. I thought it would be nice to give her something special. I thought the ring was perfect. I guessed on the correct ring sizes and I guessed right. Both of us were very pleased. I wish it was a little bit thicker. I'm thinking about buying the matching bracelets for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ring
 from California,  Feb 5, 2009

This ring was perfect for my sisters b-day. I got one for both of us. They turned out really nice and great quality. I would recommend this to anyone. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 from seattle wa,  Jan 10, 2009

Better than I thought it would be, I bout it for my fourteen year old sister for christmas and she loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sister's Ring
 from texas,  Dec 18, 2008

I oredered these rings for my sisters. They are beautiful and something you can hold dear to your heart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rings
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jan 28, 2012

I got two for my sister and I and we both love our rings. We wear them 24/7. So far so good..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought