Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Mi,  Dec 11, 2012

This ring is gorgeous Im in love with it .. It looks better in person than online and the diamonds are good quality as well.. The ring design is beautiful I get a lot of compliments. I love it!! Trust me you won't regret buying this ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white diamond ring 9/10 TDW
 from Sallisaw, Oklahoma,  Oct 16, 2012

this ring is beautiful, so many friends complimented me on my new "bling"

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. more than excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Apr 8, 2016

Beautiful ring but it has to be cleaned frequently to keep the 'bling'

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Totally What I Expected...
 Jan 18, 2016

I fell in love with the pic & just had to have this ring. Of course when I received it I was in love; however it was so hard for me to keep clean. The shine of both the silver & diamonds was hard to maintain and eventually discouraged me from wearing. I eventually just put it away. Just wish I could have had the pleasure for enjoying it much longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Perfect
 from NC,  May 6, 2013

At first glance of this ring, I had to have it! I wanted a big ring for a fair price without looking fake. After a week of waiting it finally came and I was pleased. I must mention that the diamonds are not as pretty as the picture (smaller) and you can see blemishes if you look very close. Yes, the ring is very big and sits up on your hand and overall the ring has a beautiful design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Slightly different
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Lakeway Texas,  Jan 16, 2013

Their is nothing wrong with the appearance of the ring.... the issue is that it only comes in one size so I cancelled my order =( wish it was made in a size 8.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as the photo
 from Carmel, New York,  Jan 9, 2013

Great ring..Good value for the money. Looks much more expensive that what I paid for it. I would recommend it to anyone who wants alot of bling for a small price..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and the diamonds were clear and sparkly..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
let down
 from oakmont pa,  Jan 3, 2013

i wanted a WOW ring. i saw this and read the reviews, for the price i couldnt pass it up. well i anxiously waited to get it and what a let down. you cant even see the diamonds. the ring is freakishly HUGE, too huge to even believe it may be real. it sits so high on my finger it gets in the way. i returnd it two days later, so bummed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not even close
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor diamonds
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought