For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice ring for the price
 from GA,  Oct 8, 2010

I had been wanting a blue diamond ring for quite a while when I found this item on overstock.com. Never before had I found a .5 carat center stone blue diamond ring for this price. So, I decided to give it a try. The ring that originally came in had a small chip and scratch on the center stone that was not really visible to the naked eye; I found it with my jeweler's loop. So, I asked for a replacement to be sent. The second ring that came in had a very long and clearly visible scratch on the center stone. I decided to keep the first ring. It has a nice deep blue color, whereas the second ring had a deep teal colored center stone. Overall, I am happy with my new ring. The round clear diamonds are nice to the naked eye and the silver sparkles. This ring is not, in my opinion, an heirloom or engagement quality ring, but it makes me smile.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring.
 from Glen Burnie, Md.,  Oct 5, 2011

Though the ring was gorgeous, seeing it in person, I realized it was too much for my hand. I wanted something much simpler, an,d therefore, returned the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, but, too "fancy" for me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big disapointment
 from Seattle,  Apr 26, 2014

Big dissapointment in quality of the ring and quality control of the site. Received the ring from the return center which makes me think somebody just returned it due to stone being damaged. Stone has a very noticeable chip on it and few scratches. I really hope it goes back to manufacturer and not the next customer. If the blue stone wouldn't be damaged- i would still return the ring. Diamonds are very cloudy, siver is very light in color and just not a good quality of the ring for the price. Would not recommend to anyone.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Ohio,  Oct 29, 2013

I love this ring. It is as presented, and is pretty on my hand.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and worth the price
 from Martinez, CA,  Aug 16, 2013

A great little ring for the price. Just big enough to look like something on large hands. Well designed and made. Wish the white diamonds were a little clearer to match the blue diamond better, but all and all, I'm super pleased with this purchase!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
omg pretty
 from la ca,  Mar 8, 2013

this diamond ring was a big bold ring it is a stand out piece i were it with my white gold rings u cant tell the difference it is a very pretty ring u will love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks as it shows
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfact in size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ex
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Diamond Ring
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 20, 2012

Beautiful piece. Much prettier than what you see in the picture. I had been looking at blue diamonds for a while and never saw one as beutiful as this one was. Good price. Delivered in a timely manner. Very satisfied with entire process.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much prettier than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect engagment
 from Fairfield, IA,  Aug 8, 2011

I bought this ring as an engagment ring for my girlfriend, she loved it, said it was perfect and even better then all the other ones we had picked out, I would reconment it to every one awsome buy for an awsome price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? really good, stone alittle lighter but i liked it better
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Norfolk, VA,  May 26, 2011

This ring came to me looking just like I hoped it would. The diamonds look incredible. It's a must have!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty vintae
 from Hillsboro, OR,  Apr 4, 2011

Very pretty little ring - diamonds are very sparkly, but a little white. Also, seems a little expensive for silver.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful ring! Only reason i gave it an overall rating of 4 instead of 5 is because the blue diamond has slightly visable imperfections in it.(a couple of black specs within the diamond) No surface chips or scrathes though. For the price i can't complain. Beautiful ring for the money! If you are looking at this ring and want it i'd recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top