Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Ohio,  Dec 5, 2012

These are NOT small earrings, so don't plan on wearing them in a second hole. With that said, they are absolutely stunning. I love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from Maine, ME,  Sep 29, 2012

I bought these pairs a few months ago and I have worn them many times..They are really nice and I do like them a lot..But, with my dark skin color and long black hair, the earrings seem to be 'out-powered'..it's so different from when I wear my regular diamond or gemstone earrings...I still keep and wear them sometimes just because I like them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, shine, beautiful.........
 from Texas,  May 14, 2012

I bought couple of items as a gift for mother's day my mom loved it. The quality is great, brilliant shine, and looks very pretty. I am planning to buy one of the certified diamond studs and also recommended to a friend of mine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was better than my expectations
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was somewhat reluctant to buy as this was my first time ever buying diamond online however sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product quality was really good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty, lovely, full of sparkle
 from New York, NY,  Mar 20, 2012

These earrings are more than worth the price. They have sparkle which is what I like to see with my diamonds. They are suitable for work, casual occasions and look just as great for a dressy evening out especially if smaller studs are your style. Extremely comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good especially the black diamonds
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond earrings will not disappoint!
 from Columbus,IN,  Feb 24, 2012

These earrings have a nice sparkle and are a very nice size. They look like they cost at least 3 times what I paid. I saw a pair almost exactly like them on a home shopping network website and they were almost $400.00. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone wanting a pair of black and white diamond earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are even nicer than the picture shows
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are a nice size, very noticeable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is over and above what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from tucson az,  Feb 14, 2012

Got these earings 1 week ago, love them very sparkly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great birthday present!
 from Middlesex, NJ,  Feb 11, 2012

These earrings are absolutely beautiful! My boyfriend gave me these for my 24th birthday, and I was pleasantly surprised. I had looked at these earrings several times but couldn't believe they would be this gorgeous for the price. They are a perfect size and all around spectacular. This was my first purchase from Overstock, but I will definitely be a return customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from fantasy land ohio,  Jan 13, 2012

i have not had a good experience with overstocks items, so i was leery about purchasing something like this from them. these earrings are amazing, lots of bling to them, when u open the box they shine shine shine. i never write reviews so me writing this tells you quite a bit, i dont even leave feedback on ebay when i buy something just cause i dont like to take them time. they did send my earrings quite late though, well they were late cause i never got the first order. they put a trace on them and when they couldnt locate them they sent me out another pair asap, so that was great also. i also didnt want to write a review cause i plan on buying more pairs of these at this price and i didnt want them to sell out!!! dont hesitate, buy these now, not now but right now!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the earrings look better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above my expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
veru good piece of jwellery
 from GA,  Jan 12, 2012

I was so happy with this piece of jwellery which is of great quality, size as well as affordable. It makes a statement when I wear it with the matching pendant that i also purchased from overstock. Thank you so much overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings were what I was looking for
 from New Jersey,  Jan 5, 2012

The earrings were what I expected, and a very good price for the item. I only wish they you sent a card with the quality and size along in the package for the item as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? I think it was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lookin for the righ earrings
 from Jackson, Michigan,  Jan 3, 2012

I am actually wearing the earrings again today-probably have worn 1/2 dozen times since I got them in Dec. Get compliments about them. I was looking for some black diamond earrings and these were perfect! I am very glad I got them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual earrings better than the image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow Beautiful...
 from nashville,tn,  Oct 13, 2011

I am sooooo glad i purchase this pair for my black diamonds. They are shinny very noticeable earrings. I get compliments every time someone sees me in them. Don't think about it order them you want be sorry. I love them wish they had them in blue diamonds just like them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are more beautiful than the site shows.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This site size is very accurate. Perfect size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Shiny very good quality earrings.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW1
 from Arizona,  Feb 12, 2011

These earrings looked nice on the website and I did not know what to expect for 1 ctw of diamonds at this price. When I opened the box and put these earrings on, I thought WOW - they are exactly as pictured and very sparkly -- even the black diamonds. This is truly a beautiful pair of expensive looking earrings. I think anyone will be extremely pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 1, 2011

I bought these earrings to go with a black diamond ring that I have. The ring has the same flower pattern. So, the earrings are like a mini version of the ring, with a white diamond setting outling the black diamonds. The ring only has black diamonds and the band is gold. Even though the earrings are sterling silver, you cannot see this from the front. The sterling silver is really only visable from behind the earlobe, being the stem and butterfly back. Now it's like I have a matching set because the earrings have the same flower pattern as the ring, and no one can tell that the earrings have sterling silver backs. I couldn't be happier with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought