Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect addon Christmas present
 from Outer Banks, NC,  Dec 25, 2012

Bought this as an add on gift for my wife, something extra to put under the tree. She loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture did not do it justice, product looked even better when holding it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STERLING SILVER/ 14K GOLD
 from pennsylvania,  Jun 18, 2012

I PURCHASED THIS RING OVER A YEAR AGO, IT IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE PIECES, IT LOOKS BEAUTIFUL WITH MY GOLD WEDDING BAND. THE DIAMONDS ARE STILL AS BRIGHT AS THE DAY I GOT IT. I GET MANY COMPLIMENTS ON THIS RING, IT LOOKS LIKE A MUCH MORE EXPENSIVE RING.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY ACCURATE
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE QUALITY OF THE RING WAS THE BEST...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this ring.
 from chicago,  Mar 5, 2012

I was very pleased with this ring when opened the box it was more than what I thought it would be.the stones really show well in the setting. Im more than sure when I do wear it I will get many compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual ring is much better than the image shown on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. more than what I thought it woukd be for the cost.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold vermeil ring
 from Canton Michigan,  Sep 18, 2010

The ring was mediocre. This is of low quality. The stones don't show and the ring is dull.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NJ,  Apr 12, 2010

Got this ring for my mom for mother's day . I know she will LOVE IT! We love sparkles and this ring definetly sparkles!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Mar 9, 2010

My husband bought me this ring for my birthday and I love it! The quality is great. Was very pleased with this ring and is so much prettier than in the picture. It goes great with anything... dressy or casual.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver/14k ring
 from Indianapolis,In.,  Mar 7, 2010

This ring is beautiful I have received so many complements about it, everyone assumes it was terribly expensive, thanks "O".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 Feb 11, 2010

This ring was a gift for my mother and she absolutely loves it! She called me when it arrived and was so excited by its beauty. She wears it everyday and talks about how much she loves it everyday!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sparkle
 from Hokie Country,  Feb 7, 2010

I got this ring for myself and am glad I did. I enjoy wearing it as it is very comfortable and looks good dressed up or casual. It has sparkle. When I wear gold, it is always my go-to ring. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from BOTWOOD, NEWFOUNDLAND CANADA,  Jan 5, 2010

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE LOVELY RING. IT IS SUPER AND IT IS A GIFT FOR SOMEONE VERY SPECIAL TO ME. A FAMILY MEMBER WHO IS A RING FAN.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top