Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RING
 Jan 29, 2015

Gorgeous ring and receive many compliments. Only I know how much I paid for it. Would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful....
 from California,  Mar 13, 2014

This is a lovely and gorgeous ring to own. It exceeded my expectations. The size is perfect and the Citrine stone is very beautiful, while surrounded by sparkling CZ's that look and behave as real diamonds. Stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring for myself.
 from Alvin, Texas,  Aug 9, 2013

Since I bought the bracelet for a gift, I decided I need a gift too. For the very low price of this item, it was certainly a good buy. Ring has held up nicely. Don't wear it everyday, but I do wear it often even to work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good match with the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful ring; very sturdy and well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jul 20, 2013

This ring is gorgeous & fit true to size- it's beautiful, I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny Sweet Delight!
 from minnesota,  Mar 1, 2013

This is a sunny sweet ring! Just perfect! Not to big or showy, demure but quietly screaming Quality! It is always noticed on my hand. I wear it as a replacement for my lost wedding ring and love it even more than the original ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second Ring Purchased
 from Rockville MD,  Feb 11, 2013

This is the second ring i've purchased from overstock and the not only was the price great but the quality of the ring is nice as well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring.
 from Irvine, CA,  Apr 1, 2012

Looks better than I expected and looks like it cost more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from Exeter,NH,  Mar 20, 2012

I LOVE this ring! I do recommend it and have to many people. It looks just as it does in the picture. It is a bigger stone which works well for me since I have larger hands. It hasn't tarnished, turned my finger green, or fallen apart. All good signs for me! I use it as a pretend engagement ring and it is perfect! Favorite piece of jewelry ever bought especially for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It doesn't tarnish, it doesn't turn my finger green, it is comfortable even with the size of the stone.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning ring
 from wa state,  Jan 8, 2012

I bought this ring for a friend of mine for her birthday. We both nave november birthdays, and after seeing the ring, I really want to order one for myself. The stone is clear and stunning looking. Ring fits great and she LOVES it. I want to buy another one for me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks great, even better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is much greater than anti antipated, for the price that was paid!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring!
 from Ny,  Nov 5, 2011

I LOVE this ring, it is even more beautiful in person! Sizing and everything is normal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice surprise
 from Ohio,  May 16, 2011

I bought this on a whim and am very glad I did. I think it's a lovely ring. The detailing is beautiful. Just got it so I hope it lasts because I plan to wear it often.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Better than image.
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought