Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love the ring - ture to it's write up
 from Quincy, MA,  May 27, 2013

I love the crossover ring, the quality is excellent, I just wished it had a bit more bling to it! I realize there is a small amount of diamonds on it and for the price it is an excellent deal, just wished the diamonds that are on it had a bit more of a bling to it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent - no adjustments needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the ring just wished it had a bit more bling to it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 from Washington ut,  Jan 29, 2013

Disappointed in this ring. I was so excited to get it and it wasn't as pretty as in the picture

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It doesn't look like sterling silver
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal for the money
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 4, 2011

This ring arrived very quickly, and it was exactly as described on-line. Don't let the pictures fool you. Those diamonds are tiny, but I was expecting that. The silver looked really nice, and after a week of wear still looks good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
....
 from CA,  Dec 18, 2010

The curves are very beautiful and the disign is original. But this ring doesn't sparkle, the diamonds are very dull. Sorry I'm sending it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Sterling
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Dec 20, 2011

I would never recommend this ring to anyone. It's asthetically very cheap looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was very cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Better In the Picture, But A Great Ring!
 from Harrisburg, Pa,  Dec 6, 2011

The diamonds in the ring look shinier in the picture than when the ring actually arrived. Was a little disappointed at first, but it's still a great ring that I wear everyday as my wedding band! Would definitely have looked more if I knew the diamonds would be so dull.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks shinier in the picture than in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect, exactly my size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality, silver is holding up well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review Title
 from Michigan,  Aug 2, 2011

I purchased this ring for my daughter for her 16th Birthday. I wanted something that had the eternity symbol. When I saw this ring I knew I found the perfect ring to carry her through adulthood and beyond and hopefully be kept as a keepsake. The quality is outstanding! The simplicity and beauty is perfect for anyone looking for a wonderful piece for everyday. I could not be happier with my 1st time purchase at overstock and would recommend shopping for their jewerly here before looking anywhere else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this ring was top notch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from nj,  Mar 4, 2011

I love it. This ring is beautiful, all my friend comment on it. they are asking me where I got it from. I tell the overstock.com and they can't believe me. Thanks O.co

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Feb 3, 2011

Beautiful ring...unique and fun to wear...I've received lots of great comments on it....shipped in a timely manner and love wearing it....would highly recommend!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from ID,  Dec 22, 2010

Even prettier in person, very comfortable. Sparkles a lot, sits nicely on the hand--not too high but also very noticable. Great value! Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top