Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
M
 from Little silver, nj,  Jan 4, 2013

This was my first time ordering from overstocks overall I was pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was a little disappointed with the size of the band but hopefully it will last .
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Treasure Coast, Florida,  Dec 18, 2011

Bought this for my best freinds birthday. She said it was beautiful and she loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Illinois,  Oct 13, 2011

I love things that have meaning behind them and have always wanted a Claddagh ring. My promise ring got torn up so I was trying to figure out something different (and cheaper) to replace it when I saw this ring. I would recommend this ring. It is sterling silver like it says and it's not bulky. Having small hands this is an issue (bigger rings make my hands/fingers look smaller)and its an acceptable size. However the diamonds in the heart are a little smaller than I expected, but it still is a pretty ring. I look forward to wearing this for years to come!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accuratw. However the crown looks a bit more like the second pic than it does the first.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds are a bit smaller than expected, but the ring seems to be of good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't have any diamonds
 from land of snow and tebow.,  Jun 23, 2011

this is a nice looking ring, and i shouldn't have expected any actual diamonds for $$$. it still disappointed me to look at it with a magnifier and see nothing but glass mirrors. don't fall for this one, unless you want a nice-looking sterling silver claddaugh ring for $$$ that doesn't have any gems. i should have gone cubic zirconia for that price, though. this is why i don't usually shop at overstock.com. amazon is way better.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? meh
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful!
 from Florida,  May 18, 2011

I love my ring. i wear it all the time. It looks great on my left hand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from WV,  Jan 13, 2011

I love this ring. I got it for my birthday and it is beautiful. I have been looking for a pretty and affordable claddagh ring for a long time. This one was perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems ok
 from Daytona Beach, FL,  Dec 22, 2010

The ring is beautiful. and looks amazing. As of now I could not be any more happy with it. I am only concerned to see if the ring will turn fingers green. If you do not see another post from me assume it was good to go.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied!
 from MI,  Nov 29, 2010

I've ordered several Claddagh rings as gifts online before from another site, and this is the first & only ring I've ever been truly happy with. My family is of Irish descent, many family members (including myself) have their own Claddagh ring, so I'm extremely picky about how the ring is styled. I purchased this particular ring as a Christmas gift for a friend, & I love it so much I'm considering ordering one for myself to replace the one I wear now. As the previous poster said, pay attention to the 2nd picture: the crowns are different in the first & second pictures. The ring I received has the crown shown in the 2nd picture. The diamonds in the heart aren't over the top glittery, but they provide enough sparkle (in my opinion) even though they're smaller. I think that the ring looks like I paid about $100 or so for it, not the much lower price listed here on Overstock. My only complaint is that the inner part of the main portion of ring is hollow - I was hoping that the back of the crown, hands, & heart would be filled with sterling silver. The band itself is filled. However, even with this part of the design, in my opinion the ring is still smooth enough that it's comfortable. I would definitely recommend this product, & will most likely be back to purchasing my own ring once my size (hopefully) back in stock! Hopefully the friend I purchased this for likes it as much as I do!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, however slightly large
 from WA,  Nov 15, 2010

This ring is beautiful. It is dainty but not quite too delicate. However, I warn that you observe the second picture more closely, because the first picture of this ring is inaccurate. There is a difference between the crowns. Also, this ring seems to be a half size too big, so order smaller if you can. My boyfriend bought this for me as a promise ring, and I absolutely love it to death.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top