Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
unique and beautiful earrings!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 18, 2010

I've been searching for this style of earrings for months now. I had seen a similar pair on a tv shopping channel and loved them but did not purchase them since it was before Christmas and I was so busy. When I went back to buy them after Christmas, they were gone. I searched and searched and couldn't find them again...that is, until I looked here! I bought them immediately and was so excited to receive them. They didn't disappoint! These are a nice size which can often be hard to find in diamond earrings. I have very long hair so earrings tend to get lost on me, not these though! My best friend who never pays much attention to jewelry noticed them within two minutes of seeing me and said she loved them. I took that as a huge compliment coming from her since she never notices my jewelry. The diamonds are small, but they are clear, bright diamonds with lots of sparkle - not at all promotional grade. They have a nice amount of silver (looks exactly like white gold though) and are very sturdy, yet comfortable on the ear. I will wear these all the time, so happy I found them here!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twist dangle earrings
 from New Jersey,  Jul 17, 2013

Great style with a diamond look, light weight great for every day earrings

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valentine's Ear Rings
 from DFW area,  Feb 28, 2013

My wife was very pleased. This was a good purchase. She was pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loved them
 from Oregon,  Mar 6, 2012

Great value. They sparkle and shine, looking much more expensive than they actually cost

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked better at home
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appear well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Twist Earrings
 from Chicago,  Jan 5, 2012

Very attractive earrings, the diamonds are very tiny. The only complaint would be the cheap packaging, makes the product look to be of lesser quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice errings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they pull or drag my hair
 from Bellerose, NY,  Nov 29, 2011

I am pleased with them I expected them to be a little shorter. But I am happy with the size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little bit large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
where are the diamonds?
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 10, 2011

the shape of these are what was attractive about them, but don't expect the diamonds to be seen...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Hamilton, ON,  Jan 14, 2011

These earrings are beautiful. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from NC,  Jan 11, 2011

My wife really liked these earrings...............................

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings_review
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 7, 2010

These earrings are not at all great. They don't look like the picture. The loops are to far apart... They are not what the pciture shows. And way too thick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to close
 from long island, ny,  Dec 4, 2010

Do not buy these earrings. They are very pretty, but so difficult to put on that it become frustrating so i will be returning them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
twist directions
 from nc,  Jul 17, 2010

I was wondering if they twist in the same direction or opposite. Cause the picture shows them twisting in the same direction but I think that would make it look off on the ear. They should be mirror image of itself. Can someone please reply. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from PA,  May 21, 2010

Very nice earrings, look more expensive then they are, substantial size

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 Apr 15, 2010

Bought these for my daughter-in-laws birthday. I absolutely love them. Very classy looking and lay very well. Size is larger than expected and definitely stand out when wearing them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Dickson, Tn.,  Mar 17, 2010

These earrings are very nice and I am very pleased with them. I am an older person and these earrings are easy to insert, which is something I look for in purchasing. The only surprise for me the shape of the earring. I had thought the earrings would be a "twist design and flat" but they are a slight twist and very open, not flat. They sparkle and catch the light well. They are a very good quality. I recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top