Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring-Great Deal
 from ID,  Jun 13, 2009

I have had this ring for about a week now. It sparkles tons, especially in sunlight. It is pretty and unique. A great value! Also, the diamonds are very white and do not catch on anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!
 from New York,  Jan 24, 2014

I ordered a size too big and Overstock was great at helping me return and get the right size, the right size is here and I LOVE it. Very unique design and NOT cloudy but pretty clear diamonds. Thank you Overstock very nice comfortable fitting ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quiet ring
 from TX,  Jul 25, 2013

This is a nice quiet ring....not too little; not too big. I ordered an 8 and it fits fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price - Good Enough
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 9, 2013

I think this is a decent ring. I was a little underwhelmed but it will have to work for traveling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is less substantial
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from CA,  Dec 13, 2012

Great deal for real diamonds that are sparkly and clear, not gray. Perfect every day ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is true to life
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very nice, much more than you'd expect given price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but hard to clean
 from GA,  Jun 2, 2012

Bought this for my right hand and it was lovely out out of the package, but tarnished very quickly. Hard to clean though due to nooks and crannies, so expect some maintenance to keep it looking nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just avarage looking ring
 from Michigan,  Aug 26, 2011

This ring does have a little more sparkle, but it still seems to be lacking in quality. I snet mine back for a refund.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? somewhat
  • How accurate was the sizing? very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bordline quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Torrance, Ca,  May 10, 2011

It is such a nice ring. I get so many compliments on it. It has just the right amount of sparkle. Grant it, the actual diamonds are small, but i t makes the ring sparkle. People confuse it with white gold, and I don't correct them... :) Very nice, economical ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 10, 2011

My boyfriend purchased this ring for me for Valentines day. I love it. It is so unique and looks more expensive than it is. Looks just like the picture. Definitely a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 Jan 12, 2011

Loved it right out of the box. So sparkly and shiny - definitely looks way more expensive than it is. Highly recommend! All my coworkers want it now too :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
over-sized
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 18, 2010

As with my other ring, this was a little bit oversized. My partner and I had our fingers sized about 3 months prior to shopping for rings. The ring is a little loose on her finger, and slightly larger than another ring of the "same" size. I was also shocked that the ring design wasn't around the whole ring based on the picture and description. The image taken in the picture is the only part of the ring that's cut. Her reaction when she saw the ring allayed my fears somewhat, but it was still not the ring I wanted to give her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from New York City,  Aug 13, 2010

The ring definitely looks like the price you paid for it. Minimal sparkle and even the metal looked dull and scratched. It looks much nicer in the pic than in person. Two stars mainly for the design, which is delicate and lacy, very feminine. Unfortunately it did not pop with the diamond dust (no way you can call them actual stones given the tiny size and minimal sparkle). I would not recommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jul 20, 2010

I was looking for a ring that had a low profile, inexpensive but pretty. This ring appeared to fit the bill. When it arrived it was much nicer than the photo online. When I wore it to work my coworkers noticed it right away and commented on how pretty it is. They had never heard of Overstock.com but are now turned on to the quality and value to be found here......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver diamond fashion ring
 from southern Mississippi,  Jun 12, 2010

I received my ring in the most timely manner, and was extremely pleased. This will be my wedding ring, as I am getting married in July. The diamonds twinkle and shine and the ring itself looks like white gold. I am most pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from Vista, Ca,  Apr 28, 2010

Ring is much prettier in person. It is more delicate & lacier than the photo shows. Like the width of the band without it feeling bulky & like that the bottom part of the band is narrower it fits very comfortably. I did buy 1/2 size larger than I normally wear because of the width of the band. It also has a low profile which I like so it doesn't bump or catch on things. I'm wearing it for a wedding ring, nice for camping don't have to worry about knocking my diamond out of my "real" wedding ring. Very happy with this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 27, 2010

I needed an inexpensive wedding ring and this one really delivered. The diamonds are small but really sparkle. And the ring is comfortable on my finger. Others like this one were scratchy on the fingers on either side of the ring. It fits great and is simple and elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Ring
 Apr 14, 2010

I bought this ring as a gift to myself, and I LOVE IT!! It's very elegant, and it makes me feel like a million bucks! I wear it everyday! Great price and value for something that makes me feel this good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Mar 3, 2010

I love this ring. Its just the right size and it sparkles just the way i wanted it to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Illinois,  Feb 28, 2010

The ring was exactly as described! It shines so good in the light! i recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 STAR
 from Riverside, CA,  Feb 10, 2010

I love this ring! Diamonds are small but pack a punch. It is so sparkly I cant get enough of it. I have a large collection of rings of all types of stones and lots of diamonds; I have rings on every finger. I like big bold chunky rings the best; ones that grab the eye. This ring I bought not expecting much and was happily surprised at what I got. It is a nice size band with some SPARKLE. Now I need to shop for something to go with it. I am very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought