Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 Nov 23, 2010

I bought this for my daughter for her 21st birthday. It is well made and very pretty! Considering the cost of silver and diamonds, I'd say this a good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Music Lovers
 from Sellersburg IN,  Oct 11, 2013

My daughter plays guitar so this made a wonderful xmas gift ..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling sliver necklace
 from MD,  Jan 25, 2013

Great for girlfriend's daughter or wife that loves to play music.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very elegant necklace.
 from Baytown, Texas,  Jan 4, 2013

I love this necklace. I wear it everyday. I only wish that it came in GOLD. I don't like silver very much but I love this piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just the right size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very precise.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. reasonable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Maryland,  Dec 29, 2012

Ok. It's small and you can't tell there are diamonds in it. Not sure if I would recommend it to another buyer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Arizona,  Jun 3, 2012

I got this necklace for my daughter's 8th grade graduation gift. She loved it! It is a beautiful necklace, and we were very pleased with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauitful
 from Chicago,  Feb 13, 2012

At first I was iffy about buying a necklace online, but I definitely made the right decision. It's beautiful, I love it, and I can't wait to give it to my girlfriend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site is not nearly as beautiful as the pendant itself.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Centennial, CO,  Dec 6, 2011

My mom enjoys and loves it! It is so beautiful. Also it arrived quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comperable
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from Orange County, CA,  Nov 22, 2011

I just received this item and was shocked that it was much more expensive than it is worth. I'm returning it. the stones "diamonds"??? look like white clouded glass. very cheap looking. very disappointed, and disappointed that I have to pay to ship it back for a credit. don't think I'll use this company again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the site showed a nice looking pendant, in reality the stones look like cheap clouds of glass, at best
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing wasn't an issue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother's birthday gift
 from Kansas City, MO,  Oct 19, 2011

I sent this necklace to my mom for her birthday and I knew it was a hit. because she told me that she cant stop look in the mirror at it. She love it and the leather bag that it came with. She had the biggest smile on her face.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is great, I knew it was perfect for her by the picture and when she got it it was
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Mankato, Minnesota,  Jul 15, 2011

I received this necklace as a gift for christmas and LOVE IT! I was really surprised by the quality of the necklace because I wear it all the time and it hasn't tarnished at all. The chain is good quality too. I run, shower, sleep -all the things you probably shouldn't do, but this necklace has survived it all with luster.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I think its more beautiful in person than on the screen!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. shockingly good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome!!!
 from South Carolina,  Jun 26, 2011

I am getting this necklace for a Wynonna concert i'm going too soo excited for it to come in and I will be wearing it many times, Been wanting a necklace with real diamonds for quit some time now and I found this one that's in my price range love it make more please and God bless ya'll...xoxo Lauren K.xxx

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO VERY PRETTY
 from buena, nj,  Nov 13, 2010

I bought this necklace for my sisters 18th birthday, she attends a performing arts high school and her major is singing. This was the perfect gift for the music lover you know, evryone in our family is so proud of her talent and I wanted to show her how much music is important in her life, and this gift did just that! Its sparkly and looks fabulous!...however i only gave the necklace 4 stars because the chain is very thin and dainty and short. my sister is a bigger girl and while the pendant is perfect the thin chain throws it off a bit. I suggested to her maybe buy a thicker one. she declined and is very happy with it, im not saying the necklace isnt sturdy or will break..so far so good...it just looks very delicate. overall thrilled when we got it in and even more thrilled when she put it on! it has such a nice youthful feel to it !..Buy it u will love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Michigan,  Aug 9, 2010

My two sisters and I love music and have been singing together since we were really young. I wanted to give them and myself a gift to symbolize our strong bond as sisters and musicians. After looking at a dozen different necklaces, I found this one. It's petite and beautiful! It sparkles wonderfully and you can wear it with anything. My sisters and I get comments about our necklaces all the time. Unfortunately I never received the necklaces the first time I ordered them, they must have got lost in the mail or sent to the wrong address. I told Overstock.com about my situation and they sent out my order again. I received them within a week of my contacting them. I love shopping at Overstock and will continue to do so. They take care of their customers!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUNK
 Aug 3, 2010

this is a piece of junk, its tiny, looks like i paid 25 cents in a machine for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from PA,  Mar 24, 2010

This is such a beautiful necklace. It's feminine and unique, and I absolutely love it! The charm is smaller than you would think (the picture makes it appear is rather large) but it's the perfect size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect gift for music fans!
 from California,  Mar 22, 2010

i've been looking around for music note charm necklace and settled for this one - i love it! super cute and dainty! only thing is that it is small only about 1" or so - it's the perfect gift for a music fan!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom
 from Mississippi,  Mar 4, 2010

this was an adorable necklace. I thought the size and quality were exactly as advertised and adequate for the purchase. It was a perfect valentine's gift for my son to give his girlfriend. She was very pleased and surprised to receive the necklace. I loved it.!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from NY,  Feb 24, 2010

The picture on the site does not do the product justice. It is absolutely beautiful! I get compliments on it all the time, and it is the prettiest treble clef necklace I've seen in this style. Definitely worth every penny!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She Loved It!
 from Lafayette, IN,  Dec 30, 2009

My wife's name is Melody so I really couldn't go wrong with this gift. I was expecting it to be small after reading the reviews so that helped me prepare for that...the pictures definately do make it seem bigger. The pendent is about an inch long and half an inch wide. It really is a nice piece!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top